Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    888Poker     Get your start bonus and double your deposit at 888 Poker

Get your start bonus and double your deposit at 888 Poker

 Get your start bonus and double your deposit at 888 Poker

Today in the review we will introduce you to the room 888 Poker, we will tell you what rewards and incentives he has prepared for new players, how to use a special promotional code, why you need to earn points and how to get deposit bonus 888 Poker.

888 Poker is a truly noteworthy poker room that has a lot to offer its users, from a thoughtful and profitable loyalty program, to no deposit bonus and special cash rewards for the first deposit - all this much more can be found on the Eights. 

Promo code 888 Poker

The first of the pleasant bonuses of the poker room is additional 10 dollars to the account for each player who makes their first deposit. Everything is extremely simple here: register, go through the identity verification procedure, replenish your account with any amount convenient for you and immediately receive $ 10 to your account. 

To participate in the promotion, you need to fulfill some conditions of the room, here are a few of them:

You can use a special promo code only once and only on one account. Promo code - 10PLUS

You are required to provide only yours real personal dataotherwise you will not be able to pass identity verification and the site administration will refuse to accrue a bonus and block your account. In order to make sure that you provided true information, you may need to provide additional documents to prove your identity. 

To participate in the promotion you need to be new player and top up your deposit for the first time.

The last condition is wagering bonus money at the tables of the poker room. For every 3.5 points won, you will receive a $ 1 bonus and you can safely withdraw them!

Additional bonuses 888 Poker

Another friendly bonus of Eights is doubling the deposit! This is a great bonus for all new players, as any deposit amount up to $ 600 will double! For example, by replenishing your account with $ 30, you will receive the same amount to your account, but if the payment amount is $ 200, then the cashback will be $ 200. 

The conditions for receiving this bonus are similar to the previous ones, all you need to do is play at the tables of Eights and get points for it. Every 100 points equals 10 prize dollars. Accordingly, if you deposited $ 20 to your account, then you need to wager 200 points to receive the full bonus. 

888 Poker Special Tournament Prize Tickets

In addition to generous bonuses, 888 Poker offers its players to compete in various free tournaments in which they can win tickets to more serious events.

  • Seven invitations to tournaments, where the main prize is 500 dollars.
  • Two tickets to tournaments with a prize pool 1000 dollars... All players who have funded their account at least once in the last week can take part in this tournament.
  • One ticket to a tournament where the main prize is a ticket to a higher level tournament with real high cash rewards - Sunday Challenge Tournament.

As you already understood, the possibilities of Eights are really huge, and playing here is not just profitable, but very profitable! This concludes our review, and today you learned what you need to do to double your bankroll at the beginning of the game and how to get your 888 Poker deposit bonus.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    888Poker     Получи бонус на старт и удвой свой депозит на 888 Poker

Получи бонус на старт и удвой свой депозит на 888 Poker

Получи бонус на старт и удвой свой депозит на 888 Poker

Сегодня в обзоре мы познакомим вас с румом 888 Покер, расскажем, какие награды и поощрения он приготовил для новых игроков, как воспользоваться специальным промокодом, зачем нужно зарабатывать баллы и как получить бонус на депозит 888 Poker.

888 Poker поистине заслуживающий внимания рум, которому есть что предложить его пользователям, начиная от продуманной и выгодной программы лояльности, до бездепозитного бонуса и специальных денежных наград за первое пополнение счета — все это многое другое вы найдете на Восьмерках. 

Промокод 888 Покер

Первый из приятных бонусов покер-рума — это дополнительные 10 долларов на счет для каждого игрока, который внесет свой первый депозит. Здесь все предельно просто: регистрируетесь, проходите процедуру верификации личности, пополняете счет на любую удобную для вас сумму и сразу же получаете 10 долларов на свой аккаунт. 

Чтобы поучаствовать в акции, вам необходимо выполнить некоторые условия рума, вот несколько из них:

Использовать специальный промокод можно только один раз и только на одном аккаунте. Промокод — 10PLUS

Вы обязаны предоставить только свои настоящие личные данные, в противном случае вы не сможете пройти проверку личности и администрация сайта откажет вам в начислении бонуса и заблокирует ваш аккаунт. Чтобы убедиться, что вы указали правдивую информацию, может понадобиться предоставление дополнительных документов, подтверждающих вашу личность. 

Для участия в акции вам необходимо быть новым игроком и пополнить свой депозит в первый раз.

Последним условием является отыгрыш бонусных денег за столами покер-рума. За каждые 3,5 отыгранных балла вы получите 1 доллар бонуса и можете смело их снимать!

Дополнительные бонусы 888 Покер

Еще одним дружественным бонусом Восьмерок является удвоение внесенного депозита! Это отличный бонус для всех новых игроков, так как любая сумма депозита до 600 долларов удвоится! Например, пополнив счет на 30 долларов, вы получите столько же на счет, если же сумма платежа составит 200 долларов, то и тут кэшбэк составит 200 долларов. 

Условия получения этого бонуса схожи с предыдущими, все что нужно, это играть на столах Восьмерок и получать за это баллы. Каждые 100 баллов это 10 призовых долларов. Соответственно если вы внесли 20 долларов на счет, то нужно отыграть 200 баллов, чтобы получить полный бонус. 

Призовые билеты на специальные турниры 888 Poker

Кроме щедрых бонусов, 888 Покер предлагает своим игрокам побороться в различных бесплатных турнирах, в которых можно выиграть билеты на более серьезные соревнования.

  • Семь приглашений на турниры, где главный приз это 500 долларов.
  • Два билета на турниры с призовым фондом 1000 долларов. Поучаствовать в этом турнире могут все игроки, которые за последнюю неделю пополняли свой счет хотя бы раз.
  • Один билет на турнир, где главным призом является билет на турнир более высокого уровня с реальными высокими денежными наградами — Sunday Challenge Tournament.

Как вы уже поняли, возможности Восьмерок действительно огромны, а играть здесь не просто выгодно, а очень даже прибыльно! На этом наш обзор подошел к концу, а вы сегодня узнали, что нужно сделать, чтобы удвоить свой банкролл уже в начале игры и как получить бонус на депозит 888 Poker.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian