Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    news     In the Grand Hand promotion at 888 Poker, a thousand dollars are played every day at SNAP tables

In the Grand Hand promotion at 888 Poker, a thousand dollars are played every day at SNAP tables

 In the Grand Hand promotion at 888 Poker, a thousand dollars are played every day at SNAP tables

On the Eights another promotion for micro-limiters at SNAP tables has started, during which every day you just need to collect certain hands to participate in the draw of a thousand dollars. Prizes are awarded to winners in cash, extra bonuses and special event tickets.

The required hand must be obtained during the day, playing in SNAP mode with limits of 2/5 cents. In this case, the player with the specified hand must reach the end of the hand so that his result is counted. In the event that the participant of the action can fulfill this condition, he will receive a special scratch card where you need to erase the protective layer, after which you can find out exactly what prize the player got.

This card is valid for a day after it was received. Cards that the player does not have time to use during this period will simply be canceled. In addition to raffle money here you can get passes for special freerolls that will be organized during this promotion. These games begin every day at 22:30 Moscow time.

Only users of the room who have at least once replenished their gaming account can participate in this promotion. It is also worth noting that all prizes have their own drop rates. The bonuses received must be won back in accordance with the fact that one dollar earned in this promotion is equal to 3.5 bonus points. This promotion will continue until August 13th.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Новости     В акции Grand Hand на 888 Покер каждый день разыгрывается тысяча долларов за SNAP-столами

В акции Grand Hand на 888 Покер каждый день разыгрывается тысяча долларов за SNAP-столами

В акции Grand Hand на 888 Покер каждый день разыгрывается тысяча долларов за SNAP-столами

На Восьмерках стартовала очередная акция для микролимитчиков за SNAP-столами, в ходе которой каждый день нужно просто собирать определенные руки, чтобы участвовать в розыгрыше тысячи долларов. Призы поступают победителям в качестве наличных средств, дополнительных бонусов и особых билетов на события.

Требуемую руку нужно получить в течение дня, играя в SNAP-режиме с лимитами на 2/5 центов. При этом игрок с указанной рукой должен дойти до конца раздачи, чтобы его результат засчитался. В том случае, если участник акции сможет выполнить это условие, он получит специальную скретч-карту, где нужно стереть защитный слой, после чего можно узнать, какой именно приз достался игроку.

Данная карта действительна в течение суток после того, как она была получена. Карты, которые игрок не успеет использовать за этот срок, будут просто аннулированы. Помимо розыгрыша денег здесь можно получить проходки на специальные фрироллы, которые будут организованы в ходе этой акции. Эти игры начинаются каждый день в 22:30 МСК.

В этой акции могут участвовать только те пользователи рума, которые хотя бы единожды пополняли свой игровой счет. Также стоит отметить, что у всех призов имеются свои коэффициенты выпадения. Полученные бонусы нужно отыгрывать в соответствии с тем, что один заработанный в этой акции доллар равен 3,5 бонусным очкам. Эта акция будет продолжать действовать до 13 августа.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *