Reasons to start playing at Titan Poker in 2020: a small review of the room

Our Titan Poker review will help you decide in a few minutes whether to start playing in this room. We will tell you about the main advantages of the site - and you can compare them with the advantages of other rooms. 

Titan Poker - a room that belongs to the iPoker network and has been operating since 2005. The main reason why the room became famous in its time is a wide variety of games and tournaments.

Note that poker players from Ukraine cannot play on the site - this decision was made in 2016. But for players from other CIS countries, the entrance is open - the room also has a Russian-language version of the site, as well as software.

Titan Poker software

This is what the main application window looks like.

Modern software has been developed in the room - three years ago the clients completely changed the site. In particular, we have added a new tiled menu - the colors of different types of poker will allow you to quickly select the tables you need.

Also added text tables - so you can more easily find out about the conditions of the tournament or the game being played.

You can register in the client of the room - it is not necessary to do it on the official website. And when installing the client, you can choose in which language you want to install the software:

  • The Russian version is more suitable for those who have never played poker through the application. So you can quickly navigate the application and will not waste time trying to understand the controls;
  • The English version is more suitable for experienced players - in this version, you can use additional software to collect statistics.

Another obvious advantage of Titan Poker applications is the ability to customize them for yourself. Players will be able to change:

  • Deck and table color;
  • Enable push notifications in the mobile application;
  • Change avatar;
  • Sound and alert settings.

Room traffic

Quite a lot of people play in the room - up to 4000 players during peak evening hours and 2000-3000 users at regular times. These are mainly European players, although you can meet poker players from the CIS and Asia.

There are enough players to never wait for opponents at the real money tables - you will find opponents at all limits. As for the games for play chips, there are not always opponents in them.

The level of play in the room is average: there are enough fish at micro stakes, amateurs play at medium stakes, and you can even find well-known pro players at the tables with high stakes.

Deposit and withdrawal of funds

Cashier in Titan Poker application

On the platform, you can quickly make transactions through various payment systems. The following services are integrated into Titan Poker software:

  • Transfers via Visa / MasterCard (withdrawals can only be made via Visa);
  • International payment systems Skrill, Neteller. They are reliable, but it is quite difficult to register and verify them - you will need to send copies of personal documents for verification;
  • Electronic systems WebMoney, Qiwi. Also well-known and safe systems. There is a nuance - they need to be figured out in order to work normally. On WebMoney, you can create wallets for different currencies and convert money with minimal costs;
  • Yandex.Money, Moneta.ru. Systems where you can make transfers in rubles. Many Russian players find it more convenient to use local services.

Note that for outgoing transactions in the room, you will need to go through profile verification - send copies of documents for verification by the administration. Also, withdrawal is available only from those accounts from which at least one deposit was made.

Bonus system

Temporary promotions are constantly held in the room. But Titan Poker also offers permanent promotions - we will tell about them below:

  • Possibility to double the first installment. You need to make a deposit of up to 1500 euros and in the first two months of the game you can wager them. To do this, you will need to earn points by wagering the rake. For every 400 points, your account will receive 5 euros;
  • Initial bonuses for players. This is a package of rewards that can be obtained only for registration. They include tournament tickets - freerolls with prize money of 12 thousand dollars, access to Beginners Freerolls, as well as participation in the rake race for beginners (it will last 90 days after registering a profile);
  • Rakeback for everyone. Titan Poker has a flat rakeback rate - you won't need to earn any levels to get an extra refund. Everyone who has registered in the poker room participates in this promotion - for 100 points earned, you will receive 1 dollar per account.

Here's a review of Titan Poker we've got - you just have to choose whether to start playing at the poker room in 2020!

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Причины начать игру на Titan Poker в 2020 году: небольшой обзор рума

Наш обзор Титан Покер поможет вам за несколько минут решить, стоит ли начинать игру в этой комнате. Мы расскажем об основных плюсах площадки — и вы сможете сравнить их с преимуществами других комнат. 

Титан Покер — рум, который принадлежит игровой сети iPoker и работает с 2005 года. Основная причина, почему рум прославился в свое время — это большое разнообразие игр и турниров.

Отметим, что на площадке нельзя играть покеристам из Украины — такое решение было принято в 2016 году. Зато игрокам из других стран СНГ вход открыт — в руме есть также русскоязычная версия сайта, а также софта.

Софт Titan Poker

Так выглядит главное окно приложения.

В комнате разработан современный софт — три года назад на площадке полностью изменили клиенты. В частности, добавили новое плиточное меню — цвета разных видов покера позволят вам быстро выбрать нужные столы.

Также добавлены текстовые таблицы — так можно проще узнавать про условия турнира или проводимой игры.

В клиенте рума можно пройти регистрацию — не обязательно делать это на официальном сайте. А при установке клиента можно выбрать, на каком языке вы хотите установить софт:

  • Русскоязычная версия больше подойдет для тех, кто ни разу не играл в покер через приложение. Так вы сможете быстрее сориентироваться в приложении и не будете тратить время на то, чтобы разобраться в управлении;
  • Версия на английском больше подойдет для опытных игроков — в этом варианте можно использовать дополнительный софт для сбора статистики.

Ещё один очевидный плюс приложений Титан Покер — возможность настраивать их под себя. Игроки смогут изменить:

  • Цвет колоды и столов;
  • В мобильном приложении включить пуш-уведомления;
  • Изменить аватар;
  • Настройки звука и оповещений.

Трафик рума

В комнате играет достаточно много людей — до 4000 игроков в пиковые вечерние часы и 2000-3000 пользователей в обычное время. В основном это европейские игроки, хотя можно встретить покеристов из СНГ и Азии.

Игроков достаточно для того, чтобы никогда не ждать соперников за столами на реальные деньги — вы найдете оппонентов на любых лимитах. Что же касается игр на условные фишки — в них соперники есть не всегда.

Уровень игры в руме средний: есть достаточно фишей на микролимитах, любители играют на средних, а за столами с высокими ставками можно найти даже известных про-игроков.

Ввод и вывод средств

Касса в приложении Титан Покера

На платформе можно быстро совершать транзакции через различные платежные системы. В софт Титан Покер интегрированы следующие сервисы:

  • Переводы через карты Visa/MasterCard (совершать вывод средств можно только через Visa);
  • Международные платежные системы Skrill, Neteller. Они надежны, но в них достаточно сложно пройти регистрацию и верификацию — нужно будет отправлять копии личных документов на проверку;
  • Электронные системы WebMoney, Qiwi. Также известные и безопасные системы. Есть нюанс — в них нужно разобраться, чтобы нормально работать. На ВебМани можно создавать кошельки для разных валют и конвертировать деньги с минимальными издержками;
  • Yandex.Money, Moneta.ru. Системы, в которых можно совершать переводы в рублях. Многим игрокам из России использовать местные сервисы удобнее.

Отметим, что для исходящих транзакций в руме вам нужно будет пройти верификацию профиля — отправить копии документов на проверку администрации. Также вывод доступен только с тех аккаунтов, с которых совершался хоть один депозит.

Бонусная система

В руме постоянно проводятся временные акции. Но Титан Покер предлагает и постоянные акции — о них мы и расскажем ниже:

  • Возможность удвоить первый взнос. Вам нужно сделать депозит до 1500 евро и за первые два месяца игры вы сможете их отыгрывать. Для этого нужно будет зарабатывать баллы, отыгрывая рейк. За каждые 400 поинтов на ваш счет будет поступать по 5 евро;
  • Начальные бонусы для игроков. Это пакет поощрений, которые можно получить только за регистрацию. В них входят турнирные билеты — фрироллы с призовыми в 12 тысяч долларов, доступ к  Beginners Freerolls, а также участие в гонке по набору рейка для новичков (она будет длится 90 дней после регистрации профиля);
  • Рейкбек для всех. На Титан Покер введена единая ставка возврата рейка — вам не нужно будет зарабатывать никакие уровни, чтобы получать дополнительный возврат средств. В этой акции участвуют все, кто прошел регистрацию в руме — за 100 заработанных баллов вы будете получать по 1 доллару на счет.

Вот такой обзор Титан Покер у нас получился — вам осталось выбрать, стоит ли начинать игру в покерном руме в 2020 году!