Should I start the game in the PPPoker Chinese room?

This PPPoker review is your chance to find out about the site in a few minutes and decide whether to register in the room. This is a Chinese room that offers to start the game only through mobile applications. 

The main feature of the room is that for playing in it you will need to buy a special currency. You can exchange money for in-game currency PPPoker directly through the client. This option is built-in to avoid problems with the laws of China.

 

Not everyone will be able to start the game in the room, but only members of the VIP club. Therefore, if you want to go to this resource, you will need to find an intermediary site that provides such services.

The main features of the room

Let's highlight a number of room features that you should learn about right away:

  • Traffic room. Rich Chinese players and a small proportion of poker players from other countries of the world play in the room. The room is designed for tables with high stakes. NL200, NL400, NL1000 - the most popular limits on the platform. Therefore, this platform is more suitable for advanced players;
  • Transactions through intermediaries. You will have to use the services of intermediaries to complete transactions. You can use Skrill or Neteller for this. But carefully study the proposals of intermediaries: transfer commissions can reach 7-8 percent;
  • They play on the platform from smartphones. The application is designed specifically for such a device format - the interface and basic settings are suitable only for phones. Therefore, be prepared to play with your smartphone for hours;
  • The exchange rate for in-game currency. It's okay that you have to buy PPPoker currency. There are no exchange commissions, but counting this money is very easy: 1 chip is equal to one dollar;
  • Games are conducted in closed clubs. You can also access them through intermediaries. Different clubs have different rules of the game, fees, pool of players;
  • Use trackers is prohibited. You will not be able to collect game statistics and other data when playing through the PPPoker client;
  • Unavailable multi-tabling. This is another drawback - you can’t play at several tables at once. The format is different: one table, but with high stakes. 

Features of rake payout

The room has an average level of commissions per game - you will need to pay 5% from each bet or tournament ticket purchased. For this kind of rooms this is an acceptable rate. 

 

Moreover, users of the site will be able to win back up to 40% rakeback. Moreover, the initial rate of return rake - 20%. The more you bet, the higher the percentage of cashback will be. Therefore, playing on the court more profitably and at the expense of a refund.

Bonus system

There are no initial bonuses and rewards for the first deposit in the room. Some clubs introduce additional bonuses, but this is rather an exception to the rule.

In general, the site is designed for regulars who do not need additional encouragement. A good rakeback compensates for the lack of gifts from PPPoker. 

Player reviews

Among the CIS users there are not so many players who nevertheless decided to start the game on the Chinese site. But almost all of them note that the rivals are really weak and you can make good money in the room. Expected problems - software in Chinese, problems with registration, withdrawal of money, it’s not so easy to get into the VIP club of the site. 


Whether you should try the game in the room is up to you. If you recently play poker - it is better to find a simpler option. A room may suit regulars.

Hopefully our little PPPoker review has convinced you.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Стоит ли начинать игру в китайском руме PPPoker

Этот обзор PPPoker – ваш шанс за несколько минут узнать о площадке и решить, стоит ли проходить регистрацию в комнате. Это китайский рум, который предлагает начать игру только через мобильные приложения. 

Главная особенность комнаты – для игры в ней вам нужно будет купить специальную валюту. Вы можете обменять деньги на внутриигровую валюту PPPoker прямо через клиент. Это опция встроена для того, чтобы избежать проблем с законодательством Китая.

 

Начать игру в руме смогут не все, а только участники ВИП-клуба. Поэтому если вы захотите зайти на этот ресурс, вам нужно будет найти сайт-посредник, которые обеспечивает подобные услуги.

Основные особенности комнаты

Давайте выделим ряд особенностей рума, о которых следует узнать сразу:

  • Трафик рума. В руме играют богатые китайские игроки и небольшая доля покеристов из других стран мира. Комната рассчитана на столы с высокими ставками. NL200, NL400, NL1000 – самые популярные лимиты на платформе. Поэтому эта площадка больше подойдёт продвинутым игрокам;
  • Транзакции через посредников. Вам придется пользоваться услугами посредников, чтобы совершать транзакции. Для этого можно будет использовать Skrill или Neteller. Но внимательно изучайте предложения посредников: комиссии на переводы могу достигать 7-8 процентов;
  • На платформе играют со смартфонов. Приложение рассчитана именно на такой формат девайса – интерфейс и основные настройки подойдут только для телефонов. Поэтому будьте готовы играть со смартфона часами;
  • Курс обмена на внутриигровую валюту. Нет ничего страшного в том, что вам придется закупать валюту PPPoker. Комиссий на обмены нет, а считать эти деньги очень легко: 1 фишка равняется одному доллару;
  • Игры ведуться в закрытых клубах. Получить доступ к ним можно также через посредников. В различных клубах есть разные правила игры, размеры взносов, пул игроков;
  • Использовать трекеры запрещено. Вы не сможете собирать игровую статистику и другие данные при игре через клиент PPPoker;
  • Недоступен мультитейблинг. Это ещё один недостаток – у вас не получиться играть сразу за несколькими столами. Формат другой: один стол, но с высокими ставками. 

Особенности выплаты рейка

В руме стоит средний уровень комиссий за игру – нужно будет выплачивать 5% от каждой ставки или купленного турнирного билета. Для такого рода румов это приемлемая ставка. 

 

Тем более пользователи площадки смогут отыгрывать до 40% рейкбека. Причем начальная ставка возврата рейка – 20%. Чем больше вы будете ставить, тем выше будет процент кэшбэка. Поэтому больше играть на площадке более выгодно и за счет возврата денег.

Бонусная система

Начальные бонусов и поощрения за первый депозит в комнате нет. В некоторых клубах вводятся дополнительные бонусы, но это скорее исключение из правил.

Вообще, площадка рассчитана на регуляров, которым ни к чему дополнительные поощрения. А хороший рейкбек компенсирует отсутствие подарков от PPPoker. 

Отзывы от игроков

Среди пользователей СНГ не так много игроков, которые все-таки решились начать игру на китайской площадке. Но практически все они отмечают, что соперники действительно слабые и в комнате можно неплохо заработать. Ожидаемые проблемы – софт на китайском языке, проблемы с регистрацией, выводом денег, не так просто попасть в вип-клуб площадки. 


Стоит ли пробовать игру в комнате решать только вам. Если вы недавно играете в покер – лучше подыскать более простой вариант. А регулярам рум может подойти.

Надеемся, наш небольшой обзор PPPoker убедил вас в этом.