Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Pokerstars     PokerStars Sochi: Play Legally and Unlimited!

PokerStars Sochi: Play Legally and Unlimited!

 PokerStars Sochi: play legally and without restrictions!

More and more players from the Russian Federation decide to download Poker stars Sochi, because this particular client does not fall under legal prohibitions and offers round-the-clock access to the game. This step from the poker market leader is a generous gesture for Russian online poker players, and it would be a sin not to take advantage of this opportunity.

Why choose PokerStars Sochi

No, it's not about the name (although it comes from the name of a similar offline zone for gambling in Russia), but about the client's strengths:

Huge selection of types and formats of poker.

Lots of limits and powerful traffic.

Modern software.

Numerous bonuses.

A chance to compete for a ticket to the Sochi offline series.

Support for layouts, trackers, HUD.

Professional support.

The presence of multi-tabling.

Regular freeroll tournaments.

Client Review

The version for players from the Russian Federation is practically indistinguishable from the main one, because the client completely belongs The stars group... Already upon entering the application, you will see familiar features in the design: the familiar lobby, tables, cash desk, and more. There are filters necessary for the convenience of searching for tables, as well as opportunities for personal table settings.

Lobby Pokerstars Sochi

By the way, the official site provides an opportunity to play through the browser. However, playing through a desktop or mobile application will be much more comfortable and stable. As for the formats, there are a lot of them here. There are not only typical Omaha and Hold'em, but also Stud, Razz and other varieties of the game. The range of limits is from minimal to high. True, the maximum traffic is still at low and medium limits.

We have already mentioned the possibility of using additional software - not all, but still. For example, popular programs such as StarsHelper, SharkScope, Poker Tracker and Hold'em Manager... Many players are wondering if the Sochi client has a casino. Alas, or fortunately, but it is not provided there.

Download and play

Using this simple instruction, you can install the program without any problems:

  • Before starting we recommend clear cookies history of the browser used. This is necessary in order for you to be able to receive various bonuses that are only reserved for beginners of the room.
  • A link to the application is available on the official PokerStars Sochi resource. The download will either start automatically, or (in the case of a PC) the system may ask to confirm the folder for downloading the file.
  • The mobile app will automatically install after downloading the installer... The desktop program must be installed following clear instructions.

When the installation is complete, you will be able to enter the game using your password and login. Of course, you need to be a registered user for this.

Of course, a deposit is required to play for real money. To deposit and withdraw funds, you can use any option from the list of popular payment methods. Among them: Skrill, MasterCard, WebMoney, VISA, Entropay, NETELLER other. Be sure to read the information about fees and limits when choosing a transaction method.

Appetizing bonuses for new arrivals

To build your bankroll right at the start, you should use bonus offers from Stars:

  • $ 30 for the first deposit... If this is your first time depositing $ 20 or more, when you enter code THIRTY, you will receive ten dollars in your balance and twenty one dollar Spin & Go tickets. Hurry up to use the gift in six days!
  • 100% on first deposit... Enter STARS600 when you make your first deposit and receive a bonus equivalent to the amount of your deposit (no more than six hundred dollars). It is important to understand that the bonus will then need to be cleared.

We hope that after reading this article, you can easily download PokerStars Sochi and start a successful poker journey!

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Pokerstars     PokerStars Sochi: играйте легально и без ограничений!

PokerStars Sochi: играйте легально и без ограничений!

PokerStars Sochi: играйте легально и без ограничений!

Все больше игроков из РФ решают скачать Покер Старс Сочи, ведь именно этот клиент не попадает под законодательные запреты и предлагает круглосуточный доступ к игре. Такой шаг от лидера покерного рынка — щедрый жест для российских онлайн-покеристов, и подобной возможностью грех не воспользоваться.

Почему именно ПокерСтарс Сочи

Нет, речь не о названии (хотя происходит оно от названия аналогичной оффлай-зоны для азартных игр в России), а о сильных сторонах клиента:

Огромный выбор видов и форматов покера.

Много лимитов и мощный трафик.

Современный софт.

Многочисленные бонусы.

Шанс побороться за путевку на Сочинскую оффлайн-серию.

Поддержка лейаутов, трекеров, HUD.

Профессиональный саппорт.

Наличие мультитейблинга.

Регулярные фриролл-турниры.

Обзор клиента

Версия для игроков из РФ практически неотличима от основной, ведь клиент полностью принадлежит The Stars Group. Уже при входе в приложение вы увидите знакомые черты в оформлении: привычное лобби, столы, кассу и прочее. Есть и нужные для удобства поиска столов фильтры, а также возможности для персональных настроек стола.

Лобби Покерстарс Сочи

К слову, официальный сайт предоставляет возможность играть посредством браузера. Однако куда комфортнее и стабильнее будет игра через десктопное или мобильное приложение. Что до форматов, их здесь очень много. Есть не только типичные Омаха и Холдем, но также Стад, Разз и прочие разновидности игры. Разброс лимитов — от минимальных до высоких. Правда, максимум трафика все же на лимитах низких и средних.

Мы уже упоминали о возможности использовать дополнительный софт — не весь, но все же. Доступны, к примеру, такие популярные программы, как StarsHelper, SharkScope, Poker Tracker и Hold’em Manager. Многие игроки интересуются, есть ли в клиенте Сочи казино. Увы, или к счастью, но оно там не предусмотрено.

Скачивайте и играйте

Используя данную простую инструкцию, вы без проблем установите программу:

  • Перед началом рекомендуем очистить от файлов куки историю используемого браузера. Это нужно для того, чтобы вы смогли получить различные бонусы, которые полагаются только новичкам рума.
  • Ссылка на приложение доступна на официальном ресурсе ПокерСтарс Сочи. Скачивание либо начнется автоматически, либо (в случае ПК) возможен запрос системы на подтверждение папки для загрузки файла.
  • Мобильное приложение автоматически установится после загрузки инсталлятора. Десктопную программу нужно установить, следуя понятным инструкциям.

Когда установка завершится, вы сможете войти в игру, используя пароль и логин. Конечно, для этого нужно быть зарегистрированным пользователем.

Безусловно, для игры на деньги необходимо внести депозит. Для зачисления и вывода средств можно использовать любой вариант из списка популярных платежных методов. Среди них: Skrill, MasterCard, WebMoney, VISA, Entropay, NETELLER и другие. Не забудьте ознакомиться с информацией о комиссии и лимитах при выборе метода транзакций.

Аппетитные бонусы для новоприбывших

Чтобы нарастить банкролл на самом старте вам стоит воспользоваться бонусными предложениями от Старсов:

  • 30 долларов за первый депозит. Если вы впервые вносите на счет 20 долларов или больше, при вводе кода THIRTY вы получите десять долларов на баланс и двадцать однодолларовых билетов на Спин-энд-Гоу. Успейте использовать подарок за шесть дней!
  • 100% на первое пополнение. Введите STARS600 во время осуществления первого депозита и получите бонус, эквивалентный сумме взноса (не более шестисот долларов). Важно понимать, что бонус затем нужно будет отыгрывать.

Надеемся, что после прочтения этой статьи вы сможете без труда скачать Покер Старс Сочи и начать успешный покерный путь!

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian