Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Pokerdom     Conditions of rake and rakeback at PokerDom in 2020

Conditions of rake and rakeback at PokerDom in 2020

 Conditions of rake and rakeback at PokerDom in 2020

PokerDom rakeback is a return by the room to the player of a part of the rake, that is, the commission that he pays for hands during the games. Today we'll talk about all the features of rake and rakeback on the site Pokerdom.

Rake size in various disciplines

First, let's talk about the size of rakeback at PokerDom in 2020.

Cash games

For cash games it is fair rake up to 5% at Pot Limit and No Limit tables, in No Limit games it is 2.5%. In Chinese poker, the rake is collected once after all hands and reaches 5%. You can find out about the size of the rake at the table with a light click on the button R at the top of the table.

Windfall

In Windfall tournaments rake is 5.25-7% + 0.5% to form a jackpot. So, the rake on tournaments with different installments will be:

  • 7% with a deposit of up to RUB 250;
  • 6,25% in Heads Up Windfall with a deposit up to 250 rubles;
  • 6% with a deposit of 500 rubles;
  • 5 %в Heads Up Windfall from 500 rub.

Tournaments

For participating in tournaments, a player can pay from 5-10% rail - it is already fixed in the initial cost of the contribution. To find out the amount of tournament rake, enter the tournament lobby and take a look at the amount of the buy-in. The number that is registered with a plus is the rake.

In bounty tournaments, the buy-in consists of three parts:

  • the contribution itself;
  • rake;
  • bounty.

Rakeback at PokerDom

After registration, the player automatically becomes a member loyalty program "Freebie"... Thanks to her, you can regain up to 40% of the given rake.

Loyalty program "Freebie"

Players receive bonuses every Monday - the program starts at 3 am. The size of the formed bonuses correlates with the number of Freebie points gained during the week. You can track the number of points in your personal account - their scale is constantly updated after the player completes each distribution.

Instant bonuses

For each ruble of rake, the player receives 1 point of the loyalty program... Any commission you give anywhere in cash games and tournaments counts. The bonuses received by the player are of two types - instant and weekly. Instant ones are issued instantly after reaching a certain number of points and increasing the VIP level. Let's list them:

  • 100 points, 1 level - a ticket to All in fold, a tournament with a millionth prize fund;
  • 150 points, level 2 - a ticket and 10 rubles in cash;
  • 250 points, level 3 - a ticket and 20 rubles in cash;
  • 500 points, level 4 - a ticket and 50 rubles in cash.

And so on in ascending order. To reach level 26 and above, 50,000 points are required, and the reward will be a Windfall ticket and 15,000 rubles in cash. So, excluding gift tickets, rakeback at PokerDom ranges from 4% to 30%.

All In Windfall is a free three-person windfall tournament where players go all-in every hand. There are two options for the development of such a tournament - with a fund of no more than 1000 rubles. the winner will receive 100% of the prize, and for larger prizes, the pool is divided into 50% for the winner and 25% for the remaining players.

Weekly bonuses

Weekly PokerDom no deposit bonuses are available after the player reaches the 4th VIP level and are formed at the end of the week. Let's list some sizes of no-deposit deposits that are issued for reaching a certain level:

  • Level 4 - 50 rubles;
  • 5th level - 100 rubles;
  • 6 level - 200 rubles;
  • 7 level - 250 rubles.

And so on in ascending order. When the player's level reaches 26 and above, the no deposit bonus will be 50 thousand, and will increase by 15 thousand with each new level reached.

The bonus goes to the player's cashier located in the section "Presents“, And he must have time to confirm it within 3 days and play until the week is over. Upon completion of wagering, the bonus will be credited to the player's account in the form of cash. No deposit deposits are credited every Monday from 3 to 14 hours Moscow time.

Also, there are special tables at PokerDom, at which completely different rules of rake are applied - loyalty program points are collected here faster. To identify such a table, look next to it for a symbol that resembles a bonus percentage. For example, if there is a 50% icon on the table, then points will be collected 1.5 times faster.

PokerDom has the most attractive incentive program among other sites on the Russian Internet. Register, play and get great pokerDom rakeback as part of the loyalty program.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    ПокерДом     Условия рейка и рейкбека на ПокерДом в 2020 году

Условия рейка и рейкбека на ПокерДом в 2020 году

Условия рейка и рейкбека на ПокерДом в 2020 году

Рейкбек ПокерДом — это возврат румом игроку части рейка, то есть комиссии, которую тот платит за раздачи во время игр. Сегодня поговорим обо всех особенностях рейка и рейкбека на площадке ПокерДом.

Размер рейка в различных дисциплинах

Сначала расскажем о том, какого же размера рейкбек на ПокерДом в 2020 году.

Кэш-игры

Для кэш-игр справедлив рейк до 5% на Pot Limit и No Limit столах, в No Limit играх он составляет 2.5%. В Китайском покере рейк собирается один раз после всех раздач, и размер его достигает 5%. Узнать о размере рейка за столом можно легким кликом по кнопке R вверху стола.

Windfall

В турнирах Windfall рейк бывает 5.25-7% + 0.5% для формирования джекпота. Так, рейк на турнирах с различным взносом составит:

  • 7% со взносом до 250 руб;
  • 6,25% в Heads Up Windfall со взносом до 250 руб;
  • 6% со взносом от 500 руб;
  • 5 %в Heads Up Windfall от 500 руб.

Турниры

За участие в турнирах игрок может отдать от 5-10% рейка — он уже зафиксирован в начальной стоимости взноса. Чтобы узнать размер турнирного рейка, войдите в лобби турнира и взгляните на сумму вступительного взноса. Та цифра, что прописана с плюсом, и есть рейк.

В турнирах с баунти вступительный взнос состоит и трех частей:

  • сам взнос;
  • рейк;
  • баунти.

Рейкбек на ПокерДом

После регистрации игрок автоматически становится участником программы лояльности «Халява». Благодаря ей, можно вернуть себе до 40% отданного рейка.

Программа лояльности "Халява"

Игроки получают бонусы каждый понедельник — программа стартует в 3 часа ночи. Размер сформировавшихся бонусов коррелирует с количеством очков Халявы, набранных за неделю. Отследить количество очков можно в личном кабинете — их шкала постоянно обновляется по завершению игроком каждой раздачи.

Мгновенные бонусы

За каждый рубль рейка игрок получает 1 балл программы лояльности. Учитывается любая комиссия, которую вы где-либо отдавали и в кэш-играх, и на турнирах. Бонусы, получаемые игроком, бывают двух видов — мгновенные и еженедельные. Мгновенные выдаются моментально после достижения определенного количества баллов и повышением вип-уровня. Перечислим их:

  • 100 очков, 1 уровень — билет на All in Fold, турнир с миллионным призовым фондом;
  • 150 очков, 2 уровень — билет и 10 рублей кэша;
  • 250 очков, 3 уровень — билет и 20 рублей кэша;
  • 500 очков, 4 уровень — билет и 50 рублей кэша.

И так далее по возрастающей. Для достижения 26 уровня и выше потребуется 50 000 очков, а награда составит билет Windfall и 15 000 рублей кэша. Так, если не брать в счет подарочные билеты, рейкбек на ПокерДом составляет от 4% до 30%.

All In Windfall — это бесплатный виндфолл-турнир на трех человек, по правилом которого игроки каждую раздачу идут ва-банк. Есть два варианта развития такого турнира — при фонде не больше 1000 руб. победитель получит 100% приза, а при более крупных призовых фонд делится на 50% победителю и по 25% оставшимся игрокам.

Еженедельные бонусы

Еженедельные бездепозитные бонусы ПокерДом доступны после достижения игроком 4 вип-уровня и формируются по итогам недели. Перечислим некоторые размеры бездепов, которые выдаются за достижение определенного уровня:

  • 4 уровень — 50 руб;
  • 5 уровень — 100 руб;
  • 6 уровень — 200 руб;
  • 7 уровень — 250 руб.

И так далее по возрастающей. Когда уровень игрока достигнет 26 и выше, бездепозитный бонус составит 50 тыс, и будет увеличиваться на 15 тыс. с каждым новым достигнутым уровнем.

Бонус поступает в кассу игрока, расположенную в разделе «Подарки«, и он должен успеть подтвердить его в течение 3 дней и отыграть, пока не закончится неделя. По завершению отыгрыша бонус поступит на счет игрока в виде кэша. Начисление бездепов происходит каждый понедельник от 3 до 14 часов по московскому времени.

Также на ПокерДом есть особые столы, за которыми действуют совершенно другие правила набора рейка — баллы программы лояльности тут собираются быстрее. Чтобы определить такой стол, поищите рядом символ, который напоминает бонусный процент. Например, если на столе стоит значок 50%, то очки будут собираться в 1.5 раза быстрее.

На ПокерДом самая привлекательная программа поощрений среди других площадок рунета. Регистрируйтесь, играйте и получайте отличный рейкбек ПокерДом в рамках программы лояльности.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian