Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Pokerdom     Use the PokerDom promo code during registration and get favorable bonuses

Use the PokerDom promo code during registration and get favorable bonuses

 Use the PokerDom promo code during registration and get favorable bonuses

In order to get as much benefit as possible after registration, the creators of the site have introduced a special promo code for new players Pokerdom... Among the pleasant aspects of the code is the opportunity to participate in special promotions of the room, private freerolls and rake races, as well as the chance to get a VIP status.

How and where to enter a promo code - instructions

The bonus code is entered with a new registration player on the official website. After filling in the main fields (login, password, e-mail), the last field remains, where you need to enter our promotional code. To do this, you can use your laptop, pc, smartphone or tablet.

PokerDom promo code

Remember that a promo code can only be used once when registering one account. Do not try to cheat the system and register several accounts at once, as the administration will definitely find out about this and will block all your accounts by freezing the accounts.

Promo codes function

Promo codes are a fairly well-known and widespread practice on the Internet, which gives pleasant friendly bonuses to participants.

So what do you get by using the PokerDom promo code? Let's figure it out.

  • First deposit reward of 150% of the deposited amount or additional spins on 5 popular slots... The maximum you can get is 30,000 rubles, with a deposit of 20,000 rubles. The bonus must be wagered in full and within 60 days from the date of receipt, so act deliberately, having thoroughly analyzed the possibilities of your game.
  • An opportunity to try your hand at various freerolls (Texas Hold'em, Chinese Poker, Omaha) for cash... PokerDom is famous for its wide selection of tournaments for every taste and budget, some of which are available to all players, and others only for certain groups of users. With the promo code, you have a real chance to start the game with a significant bankroll by taking part in private freerolls and earning your first starting capital.
  • Access to rake races... The longer the player plays at PokerDom, the higher the rake he brings into the room. The room appreciates and encourages such players, and rake races have been created especially for them. The meaning of such a race is that after a certain period of time, the players who have formed the highest commissions for the poker operator are awarded special cash prizes. Therefore, it is so beneficial to use a promo code from PokerDom. This is not only a chance to participate in such a race, but also a higher profit from the game.
  • Enhanced VIP Status... By entering the promo code during registration, the player will be able to start playing at PokerDom on more favorable terms and with an increased VIP status, thanks to the convenient rakeback system. You will be able to receive refunds to your account up to 50%, which will help you quickly move up to the limits and provide you with a more stable income.
  • Loyalty program "Freebie"... After entering the promo code, you automatically become a member of the PokerDom loyalty program called "Freebie", which gives you the opportunity to receive weekly rakeback up to 50%. There are 2 ways to get cashback: 1) instant gifts, 2) weekly prizes.

The essence of the loyalty program is that the more you play at PokerDom, the more rake you generate, respectively, the higher the return amount in the end. Let's look at a specific example: having brought the room 1000 rubles of rake, you will receive cashback during the week in the form of several separate awards (10 rubles, 20 rubles, 50 rubles, 100 rubles), as well as another 200 rubles a week later in the form of a bonus that must be wagered with a wager 1 (1₽ rake = 1₽ bonus).

Today you learned about what a promo code is and why you need it, as well as what advantages and benefits the PokerDom promo code will bring you at the beginning of the game.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    ПокерДом     Воспользуйтесь промокодом ПокерДом при регистрации и получите выгодные бонусы

Воспользуйтесь промокодом ПокерДом при регистрации и получите выгодные бонусы

Воспользуйтесь промокодом ПокерДом при регистрации и получите выгодные бонусы

Чтобы извлечь как можно больше выгоды после регистрации, создатели площадки ввели для новых игроков специальный промокод ПокерДом. Среди приятных сторон кода — возможность участвовать в особенных акциях рума, приватных фрироллах и рейк-гонках, а также шанс получить ВИП-статус.

Как и где ввести промокод — инструкция

Код бонуса вводится при новой регистрации игрока на официальном сайте. После заполнения основных полей (логин, пароль, адрес электронной почты) остается последнее поле, куда и надо вписать наш промокод. Для этого вы можете воспользоваться вашим ноутбуком, пк, смартфоном или планшетом.

Промокод ПокерДом

Помните, что промокод может быть использован единожды при регистрации одного аккаунта. Не пытайтесь обмануть систему и зарегистрировать несколько аккаунтов сразу, так как администрация обязательно узнает об этом и заблокирует все ваши учетные записи, заморозив счета.

Функция промокодов

Промокоды — это довольно известная и распространенная практика на просторах интернета, которая дает приятные дружественные бонусы участникам.

Так что же вы получите воспользовавшись промокодом ПокерДом? Давайте разбираться.

  • Награда за первый депозит в размере 150% от внесенной суммы или дополнительные спины на 5 популярных слотов. Максимум вы сможете получить 30 000 рублей, при депозите в 20 000 рублей. Бонус необходимо отыграть целиком и в течение 60 дней с момента получения, поэтому действуйте обдуманно, хорошо проанализировав возможности своей игры.
  • Возможность попробовать свои силы в различных фрироллах (Техасский Холдем, Китайский Покер, Омаха) на кэш. ПокерДом славится своим широким выбором турниров на любой вкус и кошелек, некоторые из которых доступны всем игрокам, а другие только для отдельных групп пользователей. С промокодом у вас есть реальный шанс начать игру с весомым банкроллом, поучаствовав в закрытых фрироллах и заработав свой первый стартовый капитал.
  • Доступ к рейк-гонкам. Чем дольше игрок играет на ПокерДом, тем выше рейки он вносит в комнату. Рум таких игроков ценит и поощряет и специально для них были созданы рейк-гонки. Смысл такой гонки в том, что по истечении определенного периода времени игроки, сформировавшие наибольшие комиссии для покерного оператора, награждаются специальными денежными призами. Поэтому так выгодно воспользоваться промокодом от ПокерДом. Это не только шанс поучаствовать в такой гонке, но и более высокая прибыль от игры.
  • Повышенный VIP-Статус. Введя при регистрации промокод игрок сможет начать игру на ПокерДом на более выгодных условиях и с повышенным VIP-статусом, благодаря удобной системе рейкбека. Вы сможете получать возвраты на счет до 50%, что поможет в быстром продвижении по лимитам и обеспечит вас более стабильным доходом.
  • Программа лояльности “Халява”. После ввода промокода вы автоматически становитесь участником программы лояльности ПокерДом под названием “Халява”, что дает вам возможность получать еженедельный рейкбек до 50%. Существуют 2 способа получить кэшбэк: 1) мгновенные подарки, 2) еженедельные призы.

Суть программы лояльности заключается в том, что чем больше вы будете играть на ПокерДом, тем больше рейка сгенерируете, соответственно тем выше в конечном итоге сумма возврата. Давайте рассмотрим конкретный пример: принеся руму 1000₽ рейка, кэшбэк вы получите в течение недели в виде нескольких отдельных наград (10₽, 20₽, 50₽, 100₽), а также еще 200₽ через неделю в виде бонуса, который необходимо отыграть с вейджером 1 (1₽ рейка = 1₽ бонуса).

Сегодня вы узнали о том, что же такое промокод и зачем он нужен, а также какие плюсы и выгоды принесет вам промокод ПокерДом в начале игры.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian