Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Casino     Why choose 888 Casino in 2020

Why choose 888 Casino in 2020

Why choose 888 Casino in 2020

The site is one of the oldest and most famous. 888 casino began offering its services already in 1997, when there were very few sites of this kind. During all this time, the casino has deservedly won a reputation as one of the most reliable and best, regularly getting into the top of various ratings. In this article, we will tell you in more detail about the main nuances of the game on this site. This review will be especially useful for those who are just starting to gamble online.

general information

888 Casino is licensed by the Gibraltar company Cassava Enterprises, and is a brand of 888 Holdings' 8s subsidiary. The site also has a license from the UK and Malta governments. The operation of the random number generator is controlled by a third-party organization eCOGRA, reports on the performed checks are published on the Internet. All this means only that you should not worry about the decency of the casino.

Directly gambling for 888 is provided by the best developers, namely:

  • IGT;
  • Cryptologic;
  • Netenet;
  • Random Logic;
  • GameOS.

fail

You can play both through the official website and using gaming software for computers and mobile devices with Android and iOS operating systems. To start playing, you need to create a personal profile that anyone who has reached the age of majority can create.

Available disciplines

A distinctive feature of 888 Casino is the wide variety of gambling entertainment that can satisfy any requirement. The site has hundreds of slot machines, various webcam games, numerous card games, roulette and much more.

In the main lobby, you will see 3 main sections with games:

  1. Slots, including those with jackpots;
  2. Casino with card and other games;
  3. Live casino where you can play with live dealers and croupiers.

A convenient search, equipped with equally convenient filters, will help you find the game you need, helping you sort the found. It is also possible to play any game in demo mode, which will allow you to familiarize yourself with it before you start playing for real money.

We should also talk about live games with real people. The software for them was developed by Evolution Gaming, which is known for its products all over the world. There are many card games available for the game (blackjack, baccarat, poker, etc.), several roulettes. This format does not support demo mode and to play in it you need to make the first deposit to your account. 

Promotions for 888 Casino players

There is a loyalty system, regular promotions and other bonuses for regular players. Here are just a few of them:

  • Each new user receives a 30$ bonus for completing registration;
  • 5 different bonuses for the first deposit;
  • Premium bonuses for high-stakes lovers;
  • A generous loyalty program, within which the accumulated points can be exchanged for real money;
  • Regular bonuses for regular players, restarting every month;
  • Free spins promotions. Although they are not regularly held, free spins are awarded to regular players from time to time.

free spins for 888

Let's take a separate look at the improved loyalty program, which opens up the following opportunities for players:

  • Special VIP bonuses every day;
  • Personal gifts for each player;
  • Access to private events;
  • Drawings of individual prizes and gifts.

Points in the loyalty program are awarded for cash bets, and depend on the amount of the paid percentage of them. You can learn more about its features in your personal account.

There are also machines with accumulative jackpots on the site, the largest amounts can be obtained on the following:

  • Millionaire Genie;
  • TreasureFair;
  • Pirates Millions and many others.

Outcome

The site has been winning awards for the best operator in the online casino industry for several years in a row. All this became possible thanks to high-quality software, fast and reliable payments, a variety of games and bonuses. To make sure of this, you can read reviews of 888 Casino from real players.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Казино     Почему в 2020 году стоит выбирать 888 Казино

Почему в 2020 году стоит выбирать 888 Казино

Почему в 2020 году стоит выбирать 888 Казино

Площадка является одной из самых старых и известных. Свои услуги 888 casino начало предлагать аж в 1997 году, когда сайтов подобной тематики было крайне мало. За все это время казино заслуженно завоевало репутацию одного из самых надежных и лучших, регулярно попадая в топы различных рейтингов. В этом материале мы более подробно расскажем об основных нюансах игры на данной площадке. Особенно полезен будет этот обзор для тех, кто только начинает играть в азартные игры в режиме онлайн.

Общая информация

888 Casino работает под лицензией гибралтарской компании Cassava Enterprises, и относится к марке дочернего предприятия восьмерок 888 Holdings. Также у площадки есть лицензия от правительства Великобритании и Мальты. Работа генератора случайных чисел контролируется сторонней организацией eCOGRA, отчеты о проведенных проверках публикуются на просторах сети. Все это означает лишь то, что за порядочность казино переживать не стоит.

Непосредственно азартные игры для 888 предоставляют лучшие разработчики, а именно:

  • IGT;
  • Cryptologic;
  • Netenet;
  • Random Logic;
  • GameOS.

провай

Играть можно как через официальный сайт, так и при помощи игрового софта для компьютеров и мобильных устройств с ОС Android и iOS. Чтобы начать играть, необходимо создать личный профиль, который может создать любой человек, достигший совершеннолетнего возраста.

Доступные дисциплины

Отличительной чертой 888 Casino является наличие широкого разнообразия азартных развлечений, способных удовлетворить любые запросы. На площадке есть сотни игровых автоматов, различные игры по веб-камере, многочисленные карточные игры, рулетка и многое другое.

В главном лобби вы увидите 3 главных раздела с играми:

  1. Слоты, в том числе и с джекпотами;
  2. Казино с карточными и другими играми;
  3. Живое казино, где можно играть с живыми дилерами и крупье.

Искать необходимую вам игру поможет удобный поиск, оснащенный не менее удобными фильтрами, помогающими сортировать найденное. Также есть возможность сыграть в любую игру в демо-режиме, что позволит ознакомиться с ней, прежде чем начать играть на реальные деньги.

Отдельно стоит поговорить о живых играх с реальными людьми. Софт для них разработан Evolution Gaming, которая известная своими продуктами во всем мире. Для игры доступно множество карточных игр (блэкджек, баккара, покер и т.д.), несколько рулеток. Данный формат не поддерживает демонстрационный режим и для игры в нем необходимо совершить первое пополнение игрового счета. 

Поощрения для игроков 888 Casino

Для постоянных игроков предусмотрена система лояльности, регулярные промо и другие бонусы. Вот лишь некоторые из них:

  • Каждый новый пользователь получает бонус в 30$ за прохождение регистрации;
  • 5 различных бонусов за первое пополнение счета;
  • Премиальные бонусы для любителей высоких ставок;
  • Щедрая программа лояльности, накопленные баллы в рамках которой можно менять на реальные деньги;
  • Регулярные бонусы для постоянных игроков, перезапускающиеся каждый месяц;
  • Промо-акции с фриспинами. Хоть они проводятся не регулярно, но бесплатные прокруты время от времени начисляются постоянным игрокам.

фриспины на 888

Отдельно рассмотрим улучшенную программу лояльности, которая открывает игрокам следующие возможности:

  • Специальные VIP-бонусы каждый день;
  • Личные подарки для каждого игрока;
  • Доступ к закрытым мероприятиям;
  • Розыгрыши отдельных призов и подарков.

Баллы в программе лояльности начисляются за ставки кэшем, и зависят от размера уплаченного процента от них. Более подробно вы сможете узнать об ее особенностях в вашем личном кабинете.

Также на площадке есть автоматы с накопительными джекпотами, самые большие суммы можно получить на следующих:

  • Millionaire Genie;
  • TreasureFair;
  • Pirates Millions и многие другие.

Итоги

Площадка уже несколько лет подряд получает призы как лучший оператор в сфере онлайн-казино. Все это стало возможно благодаря качественному софт, быстры и надежным выплатам, разнообразию в играх и бонусах. Чтобы в этом убедиться, вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами о 888 Casino от реальных игроков.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian