How to quickly download and install PartyPoker client?

Potential new PartyPoker players will be able to download the client room without the slightest problems and hiccups. You will start to get used to PartyPoker's highest quality and speed from the very first seconds of exploring the room. In the future, you will surely make sure that the software in addition to speed has a modern stylish design and a good margin of stability. And first deposit bonuses, numerous promotions, a loyalty program with rakeback up to 40% will make the game at PartyPoker fascinating and, most importantly, profitable.

But the journey to any poker room begins with downloading the game client. PartyPoker does not have a browser version, but it is not needed. Firstly, a game with limited functionality in a browser window has long been out of fashion. Secondly, the client boots up extremely quickly and works briskly even on prehistoric computers.

How to download PartyPoker client to a computer?

 

The ritual is standard - the first thing you need to do is drop into the official website of the room. On the main page, the “Free Download” button will quickly catch your eye. Click on it - a window will appear in which you need to specify the folder where the browser will place the downloaded file.

Downloading will not last longer than a few minutes. And at the end of it should proceed to the installation of software.

How to install PartyPoker client on PC?

To get started, open the folder where you downloaded the installation package. Find the desired shortcut and run it. If the system requires permission to make changes, confirm the action. If the client is downloaded from the PartyPoker official website, it will not harm your computer.

In the first installer window, select the desired language for the application interface. Russian language is available. But if you plan to play with additional software, it is better to stop the choice in English.

Next, you will be required to select the folder where the game will be installed. It is recommended to leave the default value - so you will be sure that the software works correctly. But if you basically want to change the installation location, click the "View" button and select a new location.

In the same window you can familiarize yourself with the terms of the license agreement (a section that no one usually reads). When you continue the installation, you automatically agree to the rules of the room.

After confirming the installation location, the cherished slider with percentages will appear on the screen. It will not flicker for long - a minute or two. And when it comes to the finish line, look for a shortcut to launch the program - you're done. You can open the client and start the game using your username and password.

How to start the game at PartyPoker?

If you don’t have an account yet, you can create it on the official PartyPoker website, or directly in the client. You will have to specify a standard data set: login, password, email address. As well as personal information - name, date of birth, country of residence, etc.

At the end of the registration process, an email will be sent to your email with a link to activate your account. Follow it and after that you can start the game.

Then it all depends on you. But to start, definitely, as easy as shelling pears. PartyPoker room client can be downloaded without any fuss and nerves.

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Как быстро скачать и установить клиент PartyPoker?

Потенциальным новым игрокам PartyPoker скачать клиент рума удастся без малейших проблем и заминок. К высочайшему качеству и скорости работы PartyPoker вы начнете привыкать уже с первых секунд знакомства с румом. В дальнейшем вы наверняка убедитесь, что софт помимо скорости обладает современным стильным дизайном и хорошим запасом стабильности. А бонусы на первый депозит, многочисленные акции, программа лояльности с рейкбеком до 40% сделают игру на PartyPoker увлекательной и, что главное, выгодной.

Но начинается путешествие в любой покерный рум с загрузки игрового клиента. Браузерной версии у PartyPoker нет, но она и не нужна. Во-первых, игра с ограниченным функционалом в окне браузера уже давно не в моде. Во-вторых, клиент загружается предельно быстро и резво работает даже на доисторических компьютерах.

Как загрузить клиент PartyPoker на компьютер?

 

Ритуал стандартный — первым делом нужно заскочить на официальный сайт рума. На главной странице вам оперативно бросится в глаза кнопка «Бесплатная загрузка». Жмите на нее — появится окно, в котором необходимо указать папку, куда браузер поместит загруженный файл.

Скачивание продлится не дольше нескольких минут. А по его окончании следует переходить к установке софта.

Как установить клиент PartyPoker на ПК?

Для начала откройте папку, в которую вы скачали установочный пакет. Отыщите необходимый ярлык и запустите его. Если система потребует разрешение на внесение изменений, подтвердите действие. Если клиент загружен с официального сайта PartyPoker вреда вашему компьютеру он не нанесет.

В первом окне установщика выберите желаемый язык интерфейса приложения. Русский язык доступен. Но если планируете играть с дополнительным софтом, лучше остановить выбор на английском языке.

Далее от вас потребуется выбрать папку, куда будет установлена игра. Рекомендуется оставить дефолтное значение — так вы будете уверены в правильной работе софта.. Но если вам принципиально хочется сменить место установки, жмите кнопку «Просмотр» и выбирайте новую локацию.

В этом же окне вы сможете ознакомиться с условиями лицензионного соглашения (разделом, который обычно никто не читает). При продолжении установки вы автоматически соглашаетесь с правилами рума.

После подтверждения места установки на экране появится заветный ползунок с процентами. Мелькать он будет недолго — минуту-другую. А когда дело дойдет до финиша, ищите ярлык для запуска программы — все готово. Можно открывать клиент и начинать игру, используя свои логин и пароль.

Как начать игру на PartyPoker?

Если учетной записи пока нет, создать ее можно на официальном сайте PartyPoker, либо непосредственно в клиенте. Указать придется стандартный набор данных: логин, пароль, адрес электронной почты. А также личную информацию — ФИО, дату рождения, страну проживания и т.д.

По окончании процедуры регистрации на вашу электронную почту придет письмо со ссылкой для активации аккаунта. Перейдите по ней и после этого можете приступать к игре.

Дальше все зависит от вас. Но начать, однозначно, проще простого. Клиент рума PartyPoker скачать можно без лишней возни и нервов.