Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Partypoker     PartyPoker promotional codes: where to find and when to use

PartyPoker promotional codes: where to find and when to use

 PartyPoker promotional codes: where to find and when to use

For bonuses and special offers, the room offers promotional codes PartyPoker. This is a special combination of letters and numbers, which makes it possible to get additional benefits while playing poker. We will tell you where to look for promotional codes and how to use them at PartyPoker.

Where to find PartyPoker promo codes

Using bonus codes for the game is a good option for making extra profit. By promotional codes you can get to tournaments, get a bonus on your first deposit or participate in special promotions.

Sometimes you can find the opinion that promotional codes are published on forums and chat rooms of poker players, and this is true, but with one condition. If you find the promotional code not on the official PartyPoker resources, it may be invalid and you will at least lose time due to searches, and in the worst case, even lose the chance to use the correct code again.

To be sure that the promo code will work and bring you bonuses, we suggest contacting sources such as:

  1. Official PartyPoker site. The site has a news section where promotions, promotional codes and information about bonuses are published.
  2. Official PartyPoker accounts on social networks. Sometimes the room holds promotions and publishes information about them only in social networks, so it’s worth subscribing to them.
  3. PartyPoker newsletter. You can subscribe to letters from the room to receive general promotional codes for shares. Also, PartyPoker sometimes sends individual combinations that only you can use through your account.

If you nevertheless found a promotional code somewhere in unofficial sources and doubt its work, you can contact technical support with a request so that they check the combination for you.

Bonus code for your first deposit at PartyPoker

This is the code that is entered during the first deposit. To do this, go to the user's personal account (it is possible through the browser version or client) and conduct the transaction. In the payment window there will be a field for the bonus code.

Bonus code for patipoker

It’s necessary to enter the promotional code as it is indicated in the source, that is, save the transliteration and register. It is best to copy and paste the promotional code so as not to miscalculate. At the same time, one should not worry much at this moment, since the system, in which case, itself will not miss the wrong combination. This promotional code can be used only once and only at the first replenishment of the account.

When you make your first deposit of $ 10, you will receive tickets for the tournament Spins in the amount of 10 dollars. Tickets will arrive in stages in six days. If you replenish your account with $ 20, then the number of tickets will increase to the amount of $ 30.

PartyPoker registration code

Earlier in the room, an option was available to receive a bonus when registering for a promotional code. Typically, such a promotional code could be obtained after graduating from poker school or on the pages of partners of the room.

Now this function is not available and the beginner receives all bonuses when registering via a unique link. Therefore, if someone offers you a promotional code for registration at PartyPoker, especially for money, it is most likely a scammer, since you can register in the room absolutely free on the website or through the client.

When playing poker, you can always get additional benefits by participating in promotions and knowing about the offers of the room. We offer to follow the news on the site and social networks so as not to miss the chance to use the PartyPoker promo codes.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    PartyPoker     Промокоды ПатиПокер: где найти и когда использовать

Промокоды ПатиПокер: где найти и когда использовать

Промокоды ПатиПокер: где найти и когда использовать

Для бонусов и специальных предложений рум предлагает промокоды ПатиПокер. Это специальная комбинация из букв и цифр, которая дает возможность получить дополнительные бенефиты во время игры в покер. Мы расскажем, где искать промокоды и как их использовать на ПатиПокер.

Где найти промокоды ПатиПокер

Использование бонусных кодов для игры — хороший вариант для получения дополнительной прибыли. По промокодам вы можете попасть на турниры, получить бонус к первому депозиту или поучаствовать в специальных акциях.

Иногда можно найти мнение, что промокоды публикуются на форумах и в чатах покеристов, и это действительно так, но с одним условием. Если вы находите промокод не на официальных ресурсах ПатиПокер, он может быть недействительным и вы как минимум потеряете время из-за поисков, а в худшем случае даже потеряете шанс воспользоваться повторно верным кодом.

Чтобы точно быть уверенным в том, что промокод сработает и принесет вам бонусы, предлагаем обращаться к таким источникам, как:

  1. Официальный сайт ПатиПокер. На сайте есть новостной раздел, где публикуются акции, промокоды и информация о бонусах.
  2. Официальные аккаунты ПатиПокер в социальных сетях. Иногда рум проводит акции и публикует инфо о них только в соцсетях, поэтому стоит на них подписаться.
  3. Новостная имейл-рассылка ПатиПокер. Вы можете подписаться на письма от рума, чтобы получать общие промокоды для акций. Также ПатиПокер иногда присылает индивидуальные комбинации, которые сможете использовать только вы через ваш аккаунт.

Если вы все же нашли промокод где-то в неофициальных источниках и сомневаетесь в его работе, можете обратиться в техподдержку с запросом, чтобы они проверили для вас комбинацию.

Бонусный код для первого депозита на ПатиПокер

Это код, который вводится при первом пополнении счета. Для этого нужно зайти в личный кабинет пользователя (можно через браузерную версию или клиент) и провести транзакцию. В окне оплаты будет поле для бонусного кода.

Бонусный код на патипокер

Вводить промокод обязательно так, как он указан в источнике, то есть сохранять транслитерацию и регистр. Лучше всего скопировать и вставить промокод, чтобы не прогадать. При этом не следует сильно переживать в этот момент, так как система в случае чего сама не пропустит неверную комбинацию. Данный промокод можно использовать только один раз и только при первом пополнении счета.

Когда вы внесете первый депозит в 10 долларов, то получите билеты на турнир SPINS на сумму 10 долларов. Билеты будут поступать поэтапно за шесть дней. Если пополнить счет на 20 долларов, то количество билетов увеличится до суммы в 30 долларов.

Регистрационный код ПатиПокер

Ранее в руме была доступна опция для получения бонуса при регистрации по промокоду. Обычно такой промокод можно было получить после выпуска из школы покера или на страницах партнеров рума.

Сейчас данной функции нет и все бонусы новичок получает при регистрации по уникальной ссылке. Поэтому, если кто-то предлагает вам промокод для регистрации на ПатиПокер, особенно за деньги, скорее всего это мошенник, так как зарегистрироваться в руме можно абсолютно бесплатно на сайте или через клиент.

Играя в покер всегда можно получить дополнительную выгоду, участвуя в акциях и зная о предложениях рума. Мы предлагаем следить за новостями на сайте и социальных сетях, чтобы не упустить шанс использовать промокоды ПатиПокер.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian