Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Partypoker     PartyPoker: online poker in the browser

PartyPoker: online poker in the browser

 PartyPoker: online poker in the browser

Information on the site in the browser Partypoker help you learn about the news of the room, go through registration, as well as get technical support on any issue. As for the game of poker, recently the room refused such a function on the site, as it focused on the work of a convenient and understandable application for PC and mobile phone. We will talk about what you can do in the browser version of the room.

PartyPoker Browser Functionality

An important part of any room ecosystem is the news portal. PartyPoker takes care of their players, constantly publishing information about bonuses, freerolls, tournaments and promotions. You can always check the latest information on promotional codesas well as find out the address mirror siteto safely use all the services of the room.

In addition, the browser version has the following functionality:

  1. Ability to register an account. To do this, go to the official PatiPoker website, select the "Register" button, enter the login, password and email address. Next, confirm the creation of the account by clicking on the link in the letter that the room will send you in the mail.
  2. The ability to download and install the application on a computer or smartphone. To play poker in the PartyPoker room, you need to install a client. We will talk about how to do this simply and in several steps below.
  3. The ability to replenish the game account. You can make a deposit directly in the browser if at the moment there is no access to the game client.
  4. The ability to get help with technical support. The site in the browser runs round-the-clock technical support. You can write there using chat on any pages of PartyPoker. Specialists respond quickly and can help with any of your problems or answer questions.

How to play PartyPoker on PC and smartphones

As we have already said, the browser-based version of PartyPoker does not give you the opportunity to play poker. But on the other hand, the developers made good safe software that can be installed on a computer or mobile phone in a few steps. The client is available for different operating systems and does not have excessive hardware requirements.

to install PC client, follow the instructions:

  1. In the left corner of the screen, on the main PartyPoker page, find the "Download"And click on it.
  2. The file will automatically start to download, as the system has already determined what the computer is running on: MacOS or Microsoft.
  3. Open the "Downloads"And find the installation file, click on it to start the installation.
  4. When installing, pay attention to which language to choose. If you plan to use software to collect statistics, then correctly it will work only with the English interface.
  5. Check the box for agreement with the terms of use and complete the installation.
  6. Open the application and enter login + passwordpreviously registered on the site.

Download Patipoker

It is also convenient to immediately install the application on your smartphone to have access to the game anywhere where there is Internet access. To do this, follow the same instructions, just open the official PartyPoker website in your mobile phone browser.

If you have problems downloading the client to a phone with the Android operating system, check if the option “Download applications from unknown sources” is in the settings.

PartyPoker has limited the functionality of the browser version, leaving the ability to play only through the client. This may be a moot point for some, but in this way the room created one of the most convenient and safe poker applications, focusing on this. In addition, for residents of Russia, the browser version is often a problem, because the locks work and you have to use site mirrors. In PartyPoker you can still find out the room’s news, download the client and replenish your account.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    PartyPoker     ПатиПокер: онлайн-покер в браузере

ПатиПокер: онлайн-покер в браузере

ПатиПокер: онлайн-покер в браузере

Информация на сайте в браузере Partypoker поможет узнать о новостях рума, пройти регистрацию, а также получить техподдержку по любому вопросу. Что касается игры в покер, то с недавнего времени рум отказался от такой функции на сайте, так как сосредоточился на работе удобного и понятного приложения для ПК и мобильного телефона. Мы расскажем о том, что можно делать в браузерной версии рума.

Функциональность ПатиПокер через браузер

Важная часть любой экосистемы рума — это новостной портал. ПатиПокер заботятся о своих игроках, постоянно публикуя информацию о бонусах, фрироллах, турнирах и акциях. Вы всегда можете проверить актуальную информацию по промокодам, а также узнать адрес сайта-зеркала, чтобы безопасно пользоваться всеми услугами рума.

Кроме этого у браузерной версии есть следующий функционал:

  1. Возможность зарегистрировать аккаунт. Для этого зайдите на официальный сайт ПатиПокер, выберите кнопку «Регистрация», введите логин, пароль и адрес электронной почты. Далее подтвердите создание аккаунта, пройдя по ссылке в письме, которое рум пришлет вам на почту.
  2. Возможность скачать и установить приложение на компьютер или смартфон. Для игры в покер в руме ПатиПокер, вам нужно установить клиент. О том, как просто и в несколько шагов это сделать, мы расскажем чуть ниже.
  3. Возможность пополнить игровой счет. Вы можете сделать депозит прямо в браузере, если на данный момент нет доступа к игровому клиенту.
  4. Возможность получить помощь в техподдержке. На сайте в браузере работает круглосуточная техподдержка. Вы можете написать туда, используя чат на любой страниц ПатиПокер. Специалисты быстро отвечают и могут помочь с любой вашей проблемой или ответить на вопросы.

Как играть в ПатиПокер на ПК и смартфонах

Как мы уже говорили, браузерная версия ПатиПокер не дает возможности поиграть в покер. Но зато разработчики сделали хороший безопасный софт, который можно в несколько шагов установить на компьютер или мобильный телефон. Клиент доступен для разных операционных систем и не имеет сверхтребований к железу.

Чтобы установить клиент на ПК, пройдите по инструкции:

  1. В левом углу экрана, на главной странице ПатиПокер найдите кнопку «Скачать» и кликните по ней.
  2. Автоматически начнет скачиваться файл, так как система уже определила, на чем работает компьютер: MacOS или Microsoft.
  3. Откройте папку «Загрузки» и найдите установочный файл, кликните на него, чтобы начать установку.
  4. При установке обратите внимание, какой выбрать язык. Если вы планируете использовать софт для сбора статистики, то корректно он будет работать только с английским интерфейсом.
  5. Поставьте галочку в графе согласия с правилами пользования и завершите установку.
  6. Откройте приложение и введите логин+пароль, которые зарегистрировали ранее на сайте.

Скачать Патипокер

Удобно также сразу установить приложение на смартфон, чтобы иметь доступ к игре в любом месте, где есть интернет. Для этого пройдите по той же инструкции, только откройте официальный сайт ПатиПокер в браузере мобильного телефона.

Если у вас возникли проблемы со скачиванием клиента на телефон с операционной системой Андроид, проверьте, стоит ли в настройках опция «Скачивать приложения из неизвестных источников».

ПатиПокер ограничил функциональность браузерной версии, оставив возможность играть только через клиент. Это может быть спорным моментом для некоторых, но зато таким образом рум создал одно из самых удобных и безопасных приложений для игры в покер, сосредоточив на этом свои силы. Кроме того, для жителей России браузерная версия часто бывает проблемой, так как работают блокировки и приходится пользоваться зеркалами сайтов. В браузере PartyPoker вы все еще можете узнать новости рума, скачать клиент и пополнить свой счет.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian