Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    news     The new format of the game in the Wheel of Fortune for bonus points on the partypoker platform

The new format of the game in the Wheel of Fortune for bonus points on the partypoker platform

 The new format of the game in the Wheel of Fortune for bonus points on the partypoker platform

Many partypoker users love the poker room's loyalty program, which can get you up to forty percent rakeback. To use this cashback, players need to receive special bonus points (one point is equal to the dollar of the paid rake). But, since a refund from twenty to forty percent works only from 25 points, some users still have questions about what to do if they did not succeed in collecting such a number of points.

To deal with this problem, the service has a new game mode, partypoker Wheel, in which you need to spin the wheel in order to receive valuable prizes by paying for spins with bonus points.

How to use the Wheel of Fortune?

The wheel can be rotated by those players who gain from five to 25 points per week. So, for example, for 5-10 points, you can spin the wheel once, twice - for 10-20 points, and if you get 20-25 points, the player is given five attempts.

It is important to keep in mind that players who have collected more than 25 cashback points in a week cannot spin the wheel, since according to partypoker rules, these users can only receive their prizes in the form of a refund.

You can go to the section with the Wheel of Fortune through the game client on the tab with "Promotions", where there is a special section called the partypoker Wheel. Here, players are provided with a large assortment of interesting gifts, and it can be just cash or tickets to tournament competitions. The list of prizes is as follows:

  • One or three additional points for a refund;
  • One or three dollars;
  • Free entry to a Sit & Go tournament for one or three dollars;
  • Two $ 1.10 MTT Tournament Entries
  • Additional spins in casino games.

This is a really interesting and profitable bonus mode for active users of the partypoker poker room.

More news on the official website in the section: https://playpoker.su/novosti/

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Новости     Новый формат игры в «Колесо Фортуны» за бонусные баллы на платформе partypoker

Новый формат игры в «Колесо Фортуны» за бонусные баллы на платформе partypoker

Новый формат игры в «Колесо Фортуны» за бонусные баллы на платформе partypoker

Многим пользователям partypoker нравится программа лояльности рума, с помощью которой можно получить до сорока процентов возврата рейка. Чтобы воспользоваться этим кэшбеком, игрокам нужно получать специальные бонусные очки (один балл равен доллару уплаченного рейка). Но, так как возврат средств от двадцати до сорока процентов работает только от 25 очков, у некоторых пользователей остаются вопросы насчет того, что делать, если такое количество баллов набрать не получилось.

Чтобы разобраться с этой проблемой, на сервисе появился новый игровой режим partypoker Wheel, в котором нужно вращать колесо, чтобы получать ценные призы, оплачивая вращения бонусными баллами.

Как пользоваться Колесом Фортуны?

Вращать колесо могут те игроки, у которых за неделю набирается от пяти до 25-и очков. Так, например, за 5-10 очков можно один раз покрутить колесо, два раза – за 10-20 очков, а если получается набрать 20-25 очков, игроку дается пять попыток.

При этом важно учитывать, что вращать колесо не могут те игроки, которые за неделю собрали более 25 баллов кэшбека, так как по правилам partypoker эти пользователи могут получить свои призы только в форме возврата средств.

Перейти в раздел с Колесом Фортуны можно через игровой клиент на вкладке с «Акциями», где есть специальный раздел, который называется partypoker Wheel. Здесь игрокам предоставлен большой ассортимент интересных подарков, причем это могут быть просто денежные средства, либо билеты на турнирные соревнования. Список призов выглядит следующим образом:

  • Один, либо три дополнительных балла для возврата средств;
  • Один, либо три доллара;
  • Бесплатная проходка на турнир в формате Sit & Go за один, либо три доллара;
  • Две проходки на турнирные соревнования MTT стоимостью по 1,10 долларов;
  • Дополнительные вращения в казино-играх.

Это действительно довольно интересный и выгодный бонусный режим для активных пользователей покер-рума partypoker.

Больше новостей на официальном сайте в разделе: https://playpoker.su/novosti/

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *