Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Uncategorized     Play for real money thanks to PokerStars Sochi

Play for real money thanks to PokerStars Sochi

Play for real money thanks to PokerStars Sochi

Download Poker Stars Sochi, a separate client for domestic users is not a whim, but rather a necessity. Since, according to the current legislation of the Russian Federation, the main resources of poker rooms are blocked, alternative opportunities for access to the game are created for poker players.

It is interesting that the name for the software was not chosen by chance. The reference goes to the Sochi gambling zone, which operates offline. Today we will discuss in detail the PokerStars "branch" for access to the game for users from Russia.

Desktop version of the client

It is the software for the PC that is distinguished by maximum reliability and stability, as well as the whole breadth of gaming and other possibilities. To download the client, you can try to visit the main site of the room, which is not blocked from hour to hour. If this opportunity is limited, try downloading the program through a mirror site. When searching, you can find several such mirrors at once, but be careful: some sites contain the danger of "picking up" virus software or losing the safety of the user's personal data.

The link to download the software is available on the home page of the site. Use this simple instruction to download and install the client on your PC:

  1. Click on the green Start Play button in the upper right corner of the page.
  2. The download will start either automatically or after you confirm the installation folder.
  3. Open the downloaded installer with two mouse clicks. The installation program will open in front of you, and before starting the process, you will be prompted to confirm or change the settings. This, in particular, the language of the software, the folder for installation, the presence and number of shortcuts.
  4. Do not forget to confirm that you agree with the terms of PokerStars, and then click "Install" and wait until the end of the installation.

Access to the game through a desktop or mobile client is possible only for registered users, because each time you need to enter a password and login to enter.

Mobile version of the client

The application for mobile devices is advantageous in that it is practically not inferior in terms of the capabilities of the PC version, but it allows you to enter the game anywhere and at any time, conduct financial transactions, and so on. The application is available for both Android devices and Apple devices. Consider installing the software separately for each case.

Client for Android

These steps will help you quickly and easily install the application:

  1. In the settings of your smartphone or tablet, allow the installation of software from unverified sources.
  2. Then visit the official resource of the room.
  3. · At the bottom of the screen, find and click on the "Install and start playing" button.
  4. If the first step was completed in advance, the download and installation are performed automatically. True, during the installation process, the software will ask for certain access, which you can safely provide, provided that you downloaded the software from the official website.

Important: multi-accounts in the room are prohibited!

IOS client

The application for American devices is in no way inferior to the "android" one, and it is even easier to install it. As in the previous case, you can find the download button on the start page of the official Starsov resource. From there you will be automatically redirected to the AppStore to the application page, from where the download will take place according to the traditional iOS procedure. You can also download Poker Stars Sochi through iTunes, but this method is not very convenient, and if you have problems with the installation, you can always contact the room's support service.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Без рубрики     Играйте на деньги благодаря ПокерСтарс Сочи

Играйте на деньги благодаря ПокерСтарс Сочи

Играйте на деньги благодаря ПокерСтарс Сочи

Скачать Покер Старс Сочи, отдельный клиент для отечественных пользователей — не прихоть, а скорее необходимость. Поскольку согласно нынешнему законодательству РФ основные ресурсы покер-комнат попадают под блокировки, для покеристов румами создаются альтернативные возможности доступа к игре.

Интересно, что название для софта подобрали не случайно. Отсылка идет к игорной сочинской зоне, которая функционирует оффлайн. Сегодня подробно обсудим «филиал» PokerStars для доступа к игре пользователей из России.

Десктопная версия клиента

Именно софт для ПК отличается максимальной надежностью и стабильностью, а также всей широтой игровых и других возможностей. Для загрузки клиента можно попробовать посетить основной сайт рума, который час от часу бывает не заблокирован. Если же такая возможность ограничена, попробуйте скачать программу через сайт-зеркало. Таких зеркал при поиске можно найти сразу несколько, но будьте бдительны: некоторые сайты содержат опасность «подцепить» вирусное ПО или потерять сохранность личных данных пользователя.

Ссылка на скачивание софта доступна на стартовой странице сайта. Воспользуйтесь этой простой инструкцией для скачивания и инсталляции клиента на ПК:

  1. Нажмите на зеленую кнопку «Начать играть» в верхнем правом углу страницы.
  2. Скачивание начнется либо автоматически, либо после подтверждения вами папки для установки.
  3. Откройте загруженный инсталлятор двумя кликами мыши. Перед вами откроется программа для установки, и прежде, чем начать процесс, вам предложат подтвердить или изменить настройки. Это, в частности, язык софта, папка для инсталляции, наличие и количество ярлыков.
  4. Не забудьте подтвердить, что согласны с условиями ПокерСтарс, а после жмите «Установить» и дождитесь конца установки.

Доступ к игре через десктопный или мобильный клиент возможен лишь для зарегистрированных пользователей, ведь каждый раз для входа вам нужно будет указывать пароль и логин.

Мобильная версия клиента

Приложение для мобильных девайсов выгодно тем, что практически не уступает по возможностям ПК-версии, однако позволяет в любом месте и в любое время войти в игру, провести финансовые операции и так далее. Доступно приложение как для Андроид-устройств, так и для «яблочных» девайсов. Рассмотрим установку софта отдельно для каждого случая.

Клиент для Android

Эти шаги помогут быстро и без проблем установить приложение:

  1. В настройках смартфона или планшета разрешите установку софта из непроверенных источников.
  2. Затем посетите официальный ресурс рума.
  3. ·Внизу экрана найдите и нажмите на кнопку «Установить и начать играть».
  4. Если первый пункт был заблаговременно выполнен, скачивание и установка производятся автоматически. Правда, в процессе инсталляции ПО запросит определенные доступы, которые можете смело предоставлять при условии, что скачали софт с официального сайта.

Важно: мультиаккаунты в комнате запрещены!

Клиент для iOS

Приложение для американских девайсов ничем не уступает «андроидному», а установить его еще проще. Как и в предыдущем случае, найти кнопку на скачивание вы сможете на стартовой странице официального ресурса Старсов. Оттуда вас автоматически перенаправят в AppStore на страницу приложения, откуда скачивание будет проходить по традиционной для iOS процедуре. Также скачать Покер Старс Сочи можно через iTunes, но этот способ не очень удобен, а при наличии проблем с установкой вы всегда можете обратиться в службу поддержки комнаты.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian