Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Strategies     How to learn to play poker

How to learn to play poker

 How to learn to play poker

Most people know the rules of the game of poker. But not everyone is familiar with the strategies and psychology of this game. You can acquire basic skills through the Internet - just show attentiveness and dedication.

Practice shows that even the average person can become a good player.

Beginners are encouraged to start learning with a form of poker like Texas Hold'em. There are two types of it - cash and tournament. It should be noted that they have completely different game strategies. Therefore, it is recommended to first master one game, and then start learning the second. Moreover, you need to choose an option that best suits your temperament.

Thus, tournaments are considered a dynamic game in which everything can change in the blink of an eye. Whereas the cache assumes a smooth development of events. Accordingly, the first option is chosen by emotional people, and the second - by pragmatic individuals.

Attitude to the game

Some people perceive poker solely as a game that gives an opportunity to feel excitement. Very often they use free chips, which indicates a frivolous attitude. As a result, their strategy is a veritable mess of inconsistent decisions. In the future, they automatically transfer it to the game for real money, as a result of which they are defeated. Moreover, they perceive poker as a game with fate, where everything depends on blind chance.

Experts recommend playing for real money only. After all, this approach develops a sense of responsibility. It should be noted that discipline is incompatible with the recklessness inherent in many players. But this disadvantage is more than offset by the large winnings that have been received thanks to a responsible approach to poker.

It is very important not to be distracted from the game. If you have small children, the best time for poker is late night, when all the household is already asleep. There are cases when even an extraneous question makes one to be distracted from the process for a while, which will negatively affect the results.

Composure is the key to success

How to avoid tilt in poker

The poker player needs to get rid of impulsiveness and haste. Emotional decisions are a common mistake for beginners. Whereas each move must be carefully thought out and rely on intuition, which develops as the skill improves. Some great players have gone bankrupt by letting emotions take over.

There is a special term - tilt, which means playing at the peak of feelings. It very often occurs after a loss, when the player has a strong desire to immediately recoup. As a rule, he makes gross mistakes that lead to an even greater loss. Therefore, you should remember the golden rule, which says that you need to make only cold-blooded and balanced decisions.

How to protect yourself from bankruptcy

Poker players need to be very careful about their finances. If you decide to make the game not just fun, but a way to make money, then you need to master bankroll management. The term bankroll refers to the funds deposited in the poker room. Whereas bankroll management will teach you how to effectively manage your finances. It is not recommended to put all the money on one line, even if the player is sure of victory. In this case, the risk is too great. To play, you need to use only the pre-set limit. Beginners are advised to set it to a minimum.

Poker is considered a high-risk game, so even a talented player can have a black streak. Therefore, it is worth listening to the advice of bankroll management: if you lose, then it is recommended to go down to a lower level. Playing with opponents who are weaker than you will help you accumulate capital again and regain your previous positions.

There is no limit to perfection

Poker players need to constantly develop. Even people who already own more than one gold bracelet continue to refine their strategy. If you decide to make money on the game, then you need to treat it as a real job, that is, devote at least 8 hours a day. At the same time, five hours are spent directly on poker, then analysis of the mistakes made for an hour, and the remaining time is spent looking at poker forums.

It is impossible to achieve success without self-improvement. In addition, you need to develop observation skills. At live tournaments, it is necessary to study the facial expressions of opponents, through which you can glean a lot of useful information. Also, one should not neglect the books that contain many secrets of playing poker, both live and online.

Poker is not a game in which success is determined solely by luck. If you strive to master it professionally, then you need to constantly develop, read special literature and learn composure. Success in poker is achieved by persistent people who have mastered the bankroll and managed to perfect their strategy.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Стратегии     Как научиться играть в покер

Как научиться играть в покер

Как научиться играть в покер

Большинство людей знают правила игры в покер. Но далеко не все ознакомлены со стратегиями и психологией данной игры. Приобрести элементарные навыки можно через интернет — достаточно проявить внимательность и целеустремленность.

Практика показывает, что даже среднестатистический человек может стать неплохим игроком.

Новичкам рекомендуется начать изучение с такой разновидности покера, как Техасский Холдем. Различают два его вида — кэш и турнир. Следует отметить, что у них совершенно разные игровые стратегии. Поэтому рекомендуется сначала освоить одну игру, а затем приступать к изучению второй. Причем выбрать нужно вариант, который оптимально подходит к складу вашего характера.

Так, турниры считаются динамичной игрой, в которой все может измениться в мгновение ока. Тогда как кэш предполагает плавное развитие событий. Соответственно, первый вариант выбирают эмоциональные люди, а второй — прагматические личности.

Отношение к игре

Некоторые люди воспринимают покер исключительно как игру, которая дает возможность почувствовать азарт. Очень часто они используют бесплатные фишки, что говорит о несерьезном отношении. В итоге их стратегия представляет собой настоящий сумбур несогласованных решений. В дальнейшем они автоматически переносят ее в игру на реальные деньги, в результате чего терпят поражения. Причем они воспринимают покер как игру с судьбой, где все зависит от слепого случая.

Эксперты рекомендуют играть только на реальные деньги. Ведь такой подход развивает чувство ответственности. Нельзя не отметить, что дисциплинированность несовместима с бесшабашностью, присущей многим игрокам. Но этот минус с лихвой компенсируется крупными выигрышами, которые были получены благодаря ответственному подходу к покеру.

Очень важно не отвлекаться от игры. Если у вас есть маленькие дети, то оптимальным временем для покера будет глубокая ночь, когда все домашние уже спят. Известны случаи, когда даже посторонний вопрос заставляет ненадолго отвлечься от процесса, что негативно скажется на результатах.

Хладнокровие — залог успеха

Как избегать тилта в покере

Игрок в покер должен избавиться от импульсивности и спешки. Типичной ошибкой новичков становятся решения, принятые под влиянием эмоций. Тогда как каждый ход нужно тщательно продумывать и полагаться на интуицию, которая развивается по мере совершенствования мастерства. Некоторые отличные игроки стали банкротами из-за того, что разрешили эмоциям взять верх.

Существует особый термин — тильт, обозначающий игру на пике чувств. Он очень часто возникает после проигрыша, когда игрока посещает сильное желание немедленно отыграться. Как правило, он допускает грубые ошибки, которые приводят к еще большему проигрышу. Поэтому следует запомнить золотое правило, гласящее, что нужно принимать только хладнокровные и взвешенные решения.

Как уберечься от банкротства

Игрокам в покер нужно проявлять большую аккуратность в отношении финансов. Если вы решили сделать игру не просто забавой, а способом заработка, то нужно освоить банкролл менеджмент. Под термином банкролл подразумеваются средства, заведенные в покерный рум. Тогда как банкролл менеджмент научит эффективно управлять финансами. Не рекомендуется ставить все деньги на один кон, даже если игрок уверен в победе. В этом случае риск является слишком большим. Для игры нужно использовать только заранее установленный лимит. Новичкам рекомендуется установить его на минимум.

Покер считается игрой с высоким уровнем риска, поэтому «черная полоса» может возникнуть даже у талантливого игрока. Поэтому стоит прислушаться к советам банкролл менеджмента: если вас постиг проигрыш, то рекомендуется опуститься на более низкий уровень. Игра с соперниками, которые слабее вас, поможет снова скопить капитал и вернуть прежние позиции.

Нет предела совершенству

Игрокам в покер нужно постоянно развиваться. Даже люди, у которых уже есть не один золотой браслет, продолжают совершенствовать стратегию. Если вы приняли решение зарабатывать на игре, то нужно отнестись к ней, как к настоящей работе, то есть посвящать не менее 8 часов в сутки. При этом пять часов уходит непосредственно на покер, затем на протяжении часа разбор допущенных ошибок, а оставшееся время — просмотр покерных форумов.

Без самосовершенствования успеха достичь невозможно. Кроме того, нужно развивать наблюдательность. На живых турнирах необходимо изучать мимику соперников, через которую можно почерпнуть немало полезных сведений. Также не следует пренебрегать книгами, которые содержат множество секретов игры в покер как вживую, так и в онлайн-режиме.

Покер нельзя назвать игрой, успех в которой определяется исключительно удачей. Если вы стремитесь овладеть им профессионально, то нужно постоянно развиваться, читать специальную литературу и научиться хладнокровию. Успеха в покере достигают упорные люди, которые освоили банкролл и сумели отшлифовать свою стратегию.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *