Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Strategies     Poker hands in which it is better to make a pass

Poker hands in which it is better to make a pass

 Poker hands in which it is better to make a pass

One of the best pre-flop combinations is hand pair. But in most cases, if after the release of the first 3 cards you do not have a three of a kind, then the pair loses its power. Collecting three is not an easy task. Another question is when a pair becomes pocketable, although it does not always lead to a victory. Let's take a look at several options for playing after the flop.

Assess opponents at the poker table

Evaluating opponents at the poker table

First of all, you must understand what type of opponents is preserved in the game. All participants in the game can be divided into three types. The first type is strong, the second is an answering machine, and the third is undefined. The strong and the answering machine, as a rule, are also divided into passive and aggressive. All aggressive players adhere to the tactics of regularly raising the previous bet, regardless of what cards are in their hands. A passive player, on the other hand, occasionally bluffs and generally they are negatively disposed to all kinds of risks. For example, an aggressive player constantly raises - in this case, there is no need to fold top pair. When a passive player bets big on the flop, you need to understand that your pair won't stand a chance of winning.

When should you fold?

Let's say after you raise preflop, a passive player thinks to attack. Then you will need to slow down with an overpair in hand. It is recommended to level the previous rate first. If on the turn the opponent raises the rates further, you need to transfer the game to a fold.

The game with a strong player will be completely different. Consider this situation. The opponent, having determined your cards, will continue to raise rates with large parts of his own stack. But you should know that a strong player can bluff. Having an overpair on the flop can raise the bet. The aggressive player, in turn, will play the pass. If he had a stronger hand than yours, he would have handled you preflop. If you come across a strong opponent who plays passively and starts raising from the flop, it is recommended to fold the cards and wait for the next hand.

If your opponent is an undefined player, then before playing with him at high speeds, try to learn more about his tactics and playing style. It is not always possible to find out something about the player, in the same way, you may not be read. You should be extremely careful with this type of player. The correct answer to their aggressiveness is to pass the game.

At the right time, fold

A professional player with a good pocket pair can calmly fish out as much stack as possible from his opponent, sometimes forgetting about a pair of aces, which is not always winning. Sometimes even an inexperienced player, even with a successful game, puts everything on the line with only an overpair. Often this is where the game ends.

Another important factor is psychology. Only with her help have all the great players achieved success in poker - playing aggressively with a weak hand or coldly calling with a set in their hands.

Watch the cards on the table

In poker, you constantly need to pay attention to the cards on the table. When the river did not come up with the right card to close the draw, despite the fact that the opponent was always check-called, these circumstances will force him to bluff. This will be an advantage for us. In conclusion, it should be understood that a pocket pair is not at all such a powerful hand that other players can interrupt. Before you rush into battle with her, you should think about what this can lead to.

Good luck to all new poker players!

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Стратегии     Раздачи в покере в которых лучше сделать пас

Раздачи в покере в которых лучше сделать пас

Раздачи в покере в которых лучше сделать пас

Одной из хороших комбинаций перед флопом является ручная пара. Но в большинстве случаев, если вслед за выходом первых 3-х карт у вас не собирается тройка, то пара утрачивает свою мощь. Собрать тройку – задание не из простых. Другой вопрос, когда пара становится карманной, хотя и не всегда приводит к победе. Рассмотрим несколько вариантов игры после флопа.

Оцените противников за покерным столом

Оценка соперников за покерным столом

Первым делом вы должны понять, какой типаж оппонентов сохранился в игре. Всех участников игры можно разделить на три типа. Первый тип – сильный, второй – автоответчик, и третий тип – неопределенный. Сильного и автоответчика, как правило, делят еще на пассивного и агрессивного. Все агрессивные игроки придерживаются тактики регулярного повышения предыдущей ставки вне зависимости от того, какие карты на руках. Пассивный игрок, напротив, изредка идет на блеф и в основном они отрицательно расположены к всякого рода рискам. Например, агрессивный игрок постоянно рейзит – в этом случае незачем скидывать старшую пару в пас. Когда пассивный игрок делает большую ставку на флопе, нужно понимать, что ваша пара не будет иметь шансы на выигрыш.

Когда следует пасовать?

Допустим, после вашего повышения ставки на префлопе пассивный игрок думает нападать. Тогда вам с оверпарой на руках нужно будет сбавить обороты. Сначала рекомендуется уровнять предыдущую ставку. Если на терне противник дальше поднимает ставки – необходимо перевести игру в пас.

Совсем по-другому будет проходить игра с сильным игроком. Рассмотрим такую ситуацию. Противник, определив ваши карты, продолжит повышать ставки большими частями собственного стека. Но вы должны знать, что сильный игрок может блефовать. Имея оверпару на руках на флопе можно повысить ставку. Агрессивный игрок в свою очередь сыграет в пас. Будь у него сильнее рука, чем ваша, он обработал бы вас еще на префлопе. Если вам попался сильный оппонент, который ведет пассивную игру и с флопа начинает рейзить – рекомендуется скинуть карты в пас и ожидать следующую раздачу.

Если же ваш оппонент – неопределенный игрок, то перед тем как играть с ним на повышенных оборотах, постарайтесь узнать больше о его тактике и стиле игры. Не всегда получается узнать что-нибудь об игроке, точно так же и вас могут не прочитать. Следует быть крайне внимательным с данным типом игроков. Правильным ответом на их агрессивность будет перевод игры в пас.

В нужный момент – пасуйте

Профессиональный игрок с хорошей карманной парой может спокойно выудить как можно больше стека у своего противника, порой забывая про пару из тузов, которая не всегда бывает выигрышной. Порой даже неопытный игрок, в том числе и при удачной игре, ставит все на кон, имея лишь оверпару. Зачастую на этом у них игра и заканчивается.

Немаловажен еще такой фактор как психология. Только с ее помощью все великие игроки добивались успехов в покере – играя агрессивно со слабой рукой или хладнокровно коллируя с сетом на руках.

Следите за картами на столе

В покере постоянно нужно обращать внимание на карты, находящиеся на столе. Когда на ривере не пришла нужная карта для закрытия дро-комбинации, при том, что оппонент всегда был на чек-колле, эти обстоятельства вынудят его идти на блеф. Для нас это будет преимуществом. В заключении следует понять, что карманная пара совсем не такая мощная рука, которую могут перебить другие игроки. Перед тем как ринуться с ней в бой, следует продумать, к чему это может привести.

Удачи всем начинающим игрокам в покер!

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *