Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Strategies     Flash Combination

Flash Combination

 Flash Combination

Flash - A special combination in poker, thanks to it the chances of winning are increased. It is important to know how to correctly calculate maneuvers for its preparation.

What does flash consist of?

The combination consists of five cards of the same suit of a common or personal deck:

  • four common and one personal;
  • two personal and three common;
  • all five are common.

The chance to collect such a winning combination is 3%, but with knowledge of all the possible subtleties, it can be increased. Sometimes this is facilitated by a flash draw and a backdoor flash draw: combinations where one or two cards are missing for a complete set.

Description of other options can be found using the probability table, which will help to avoid the loss of money put on the line.

Seniority

Flash is a strong combination, it is older than a straight, one, two and three pairs. Loses only to another flash, sometimes full house and four of a kind, which makes this combination invincible. If several flushes are collected on the players ’table, the winner is determined using the kicker, so it is important to consider his seniority. It is very important to calculate all the possibilities, knowing the types of flash:

  1. Flash Street is older and younger. The senior set consists of cards going sequentially in ascending order of their denomination, and has great chances for a draw. A smaller set brings the player less success, but is also effective. Its sequence: from consecutive cards in descending order, starting with the oldest.Poker Straight Flush
  2. Flash royal is a very rare and effective case, interrupting other flushes and bringing victory to the player. The chances of making such a combination are extremely small; many players take years to compose it and need strong luck. It is important to hide your emotions and reaction to the unexpectedly arrived piano to maintain an advantage over rivals. The royal combination in poker made up of all the high cards: ace, king, queen, jack, jack, ten, a significant argument in the kicker draw.

Royal flush in poker

In achieving victory, some tips for building a combination will help:

  • It is important that an ace is in the player’s pocket cards at the time of the combination.
  • Great chances will also bring a card in hand, the next in seniority after the general: king, queen, jack.

Flash wins, the kicker of which is older than the rest.

Proper use of flash

In order to earn more money on flash, bluff and semi-bluff are used. The use of such tricks will help reassure other players and make them invest as many chips into the pot as possible, providing an opportunity to once again look into the turn and river.

When playing with an incomplete set of combinations, it is necessary to act aggressively, forcing the other player not to look at the cards following him, but immediately put a bet in the bank and accumulate the largest gain before strengthening the hand.

When playing poker, you need to be patient and completely turn off emotions that prevent you from hiding especially good sets of cards from others and calmly wait for the investment of as much money as possible in the bank. It is impossible to foresee the moment the flash occurred, but watching the game you can predict it: the more cards played by the players, the greater the possibility of a winning combination appearing in his hands.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Стратегии     Комбинация Флеш

Комбинация Флеш

Комбинация Флеш

Флэш – особая комбинация в покере, благодаря ему повышаются шансы на выигрыш. Важно знать, как правильно рассчитать маневры для его составления.

Из чего состоит флэш?

Комбинация составляется из пяти карт одной масти общей или личной колоды:

  • четыре общих и одна личная;
  • две личных и три общих;
  • все пять общие.

Шанс собрать такую победную комбинацию составляет 3%, но при знании всех возможных тонкостей, его можно увеличить. Иногда этому способствует флэш-дро и бэкдорное флеш-дро: комбинации, где не хватает одной или двух карт для полного набора.

Описание других вариантов можно узнать с помощью таблицы вероятностей, которая поможет избежать потери поставленных на кон денег.

Старшинство

Флеш – сильная комбинация, он старше стрита, одной, двух и трёх пар. Проигрывает только другому флешу, иногда фулл-хаусу и каре, что делает эту комбинацию непобедимой. Если на столе игроков собрано несколько флешей, то победитель определяется с помощью кикера, поэтому важно учитывать его старшинство. Очень важно просчитывать все возможности, зная виды флэша:

  1. Флэш-стрит бывает старшим и младшим. Старший набор состоит из идущих последовательно карт по возрастанию их номинала, и имеет большие шансы на розыгрыш. Младший набор приносит игроку меньший успех, но также является эффективным. Его последовательность: из идущих друг за другом карт по убыванию, начиная с самой старшей.Стрэйт-флеш в покере
  2. Флэш-рояль очень редкий и действенный случай, перебивающий другие флеши и приносящий победу игроку. Шансы составить подобную комбинацию крайне малы, у многих игроков уходят годы на её составление и нужна сильная удача. Важно скрывать свои эмоции и реакцию на неожиданно пришедший рояль для сохранения преимущества перед соперниками. Королевская комбинация в покере, составленная из всех старших карт: туз, король, дама, валет, десятка, значительный аргумент в розыгрыше кикера.

Роял флеш в покере

В достижении победы помогут некоторые советы по построению комбинации:

  • Важно, чтобы в карманных картах игрока на момент розыгрыша комбинации находился туз.
  • Большие шансы также принесёт карта в руках, следующая по старшинству после общих: король, дама, валет.

Выигрывает флэш, кикер которого старше остальных.

Правильное использование флэша

Для того чтобы заработать больше денег на флэше, используется блеф и полублеф. Применение таких приёмов поможет успокоить других игроков и заставить их вложить в банк как можно больше фишек, предоставив возможность ещё раз заглянуть в тёрн и ривер.

При игре с неполным набором комбинаций необходимо действовать агрессивно, вынуждая другого игрока не смотреть в идущие следом карты, а сразу же положить ставку в банк и накопить наибольший выигрыш до усиления руки.

При игре в покер, необходимо запастись терпением и полностью отключить эмоции, мешающие скрывать от других особенно удачные наборы карт и спокойно дожидаться вложения как можно большего количества денег в банк. Невозможно заранее предвидеть момент возникновения флэша, но следя за игрой можно предугадать его: чем больше карт разыграно игроками, тем больше возможности появления выигрышной комбинации в его руках.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *