Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    888Poker     Play for real money at 888!

Play for real money at 888!

 Play for real money at 888!

To poker 888 download to your computer, you do not need to spend a lot of time and effort. Our article will help you quickly figure out how to start the game on the Eights, what opportunities the client provides and what are its advantages.

Immediately, we note that although you can play in the room through the web version or using the mobile application, nevertheless it provides the maximum opportunities desktop program. You will get access to the full list of games, you can use statistical programs, use the multi-tabling function and so on. In addition, you will certainly appreciate the quality of usability and design of the client, as well as the reliability of his work.

How to install the client on a personal computer

Everyone can download the game client. 888poker free and in Russian. Of course, in order to use its capabilities you will have to register. A button for downloading the installer is available on the official resource of the room. Follow the instructions below:

The file will be downloaded automatically. However, in some cases, the system may ask you to confirm the folder for downloading the file.

When the download is complete, double-click the mouse to start the installation process.

Follow the instructions of the installer. In particular, you will be prompted to configure the installation path of the program and note which shortcuts you need to run it. Do not forget to agree to the terms and conditions of the room.

After a few minutes, the program will be ready for use. You can enter the game using the password and login that were specified during registration. Or you will need to create an account if you do not already have one.

888 Poker Bypass Options

You probably know that in many regions the main resource of the room is blocked by law. Fortunately, there are several ways to get around blocking and still download the client. Let's consider them in more detail.

Mirror site

Eights always have one or more working mirror sites. Such resources are located under a different url, and therefore are not blocked, however, they provide the whole set of features the user needs.

Mirror 888 Poker

VPN Services

These services are capable of replace your IP with another, from which access to the site of the room will be open. There are both free and paid options.

Tor

Many people know about this browser, but not everyone knows that it also built-in VPN function, allowing you to bypass the locks and get to the site of the Eights. Replacing IP addresses here is automatic.

Registration in the room

You can create an account directly from the installed client. To do this, in the main window, click the "Register" button, after which you will have to fill out three completely standard forms. Do not forget that all the information you enter must be reliable.

Confirmation of registration is carried out by clicking on the link that will come in a letter to the email you specified. By the way, for registration, each new client receives $ 8 per game account, as well as tournament tickets totaling $ 80.

Why 888 Poker is good

We talked about the client, but did not remember the pros of the poker room itself. Here are some of them:

  •  A lot of nice bonuses - From welcome 88 dollars to a good loyalty program.
  • Many players from all over the world (over 10,000,000 accounts).
  • A variety of disciplines and formats - from classic to exotic.
  • The ability to play using a webcamThat makes the game as realistic as possible.
  • In stock regular free contests with decent, and sometimes high prize.
  • The opportunity to get the right to take part in the Main Event of the World Series from scratch.

Of course, there are much more advantages, and in combination - reasons to download to a computer poker 888.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    888Poker     Играйте на реальные деньги на 888!

Играйте на реальные деньги на 888!

Играйте на реальные деньги на 888!

Чтобы покер 888 скачать на компьютер, вам не понадобится тратить много времени и сил. Наша статья поможет быстро разобраться в том, как начать игру на Восьмерках, какие возможности предоставляет клиент и в чем его преимущества.

Сразу отметим, что хотя играть в руме можно через веб-версию или при помощи мобильного приложения, все же максимальные возможности предоставляет именно десктопная программа. Вы получите доступ к полному списку игр, сможете применять статистические программы, пользоваться функцией мультитейблинга и так далее. Кроме того, вас непременно порадует качество юзабилити и дизайна клиента, а также надежность его работы.

Как установить клиент на персональный компьютер

Каждый желающий может скачать игровой клиент 888poker бесплатно и на русском языке. Конечно, чтобы пользоваться его возможностями придется зарегистрироваться. Кнопка для загрузки инсталлятора доступна на официальном ресурсе комнаты. Далее следуйте инструкции:

Скачивание файла будет произведено автоматически. Правда, в некоторых случаях система может запросить от вас подтверждение папки для скачивания файла.

Когда скачивание завершится, двойным кликом мыши запустите процесс установки.

Следуйте инструкциям установщика. В частности, вам предложат настроить путь установки программы и отметить, какие ярлыки для ее запуска вам требуются. Не забудьте согласиться с условиями и правилами рума.

Через несколько минут программа уже будет готова к использованию. Войти в игру можно при помощи пароля и логина, которые были указаны при регистрации. Либо же понадобится создать аккаунт, если такого еще у вас нет.

Варианты обхода блокировок 888 Покер

Вам наверняка известно о том, что во многих регионах главный ресурс рума блокируется в силу законодательства. К счастью, существует несколько способов обойти блокировки и все-таки скачать клиент. Рассмотрим их подробнее.

Сайт-зеркало

У Восьмерок всегда есть один или несколько рабочих зеркальных сайтов. Такие ресурсы находятся под другим URL, и потому не блокируются, однако предоставляют весь набор нужных пользователю возможностей.

Зеркало 888 Покер

Сервисы VPN

Эти сервисы способны заменить ваш IP на другой, с которого будет открыт доступ к сайту рума. Есть как бесплатные, так и платные варианты.

TOR

Об этом браузере знают многие, но не всем известно, что в нем тоже встроена функция VPN, позволяющая обойти блокировки и попасть на сайт Восьмерок. Замена адресов IP здесь осуществляется автоматически.

Регистрация в комнате

Вы можете создать аккаунт прямо из установленного клиента. Для этого в главном его окне нажмите кнопку «Регистрация», после чего вам предстоит заполнить три вполне стандартные формы. Не забудьте, что вся вносимая вами информация должна быть достоверной.

Подтверждение регистрации осуществляется путем перехода по ссылке, которая придет в письме на указанный вами email. К слову, за регистрацию каждый новый клиент получает 8 долларов на игровой счет, а также турнирные билеты на общую сумму 80 долларов.

Чем хорош рум 888 Poker

Мы поговорили о клиенте, но не вспомнили о плюсах самой покерной комнаты. Вот некоторые из них:

  •  Большое количество приятных бонусов — от приветственных 88 долларов до хорошей программы лояльности.
  • Множество игроков со всего мира (более 10 000 000 аккаунтов).
  • Разнообразие дисциплин и форматов — от классики до экзотики.
  • Возможность играть с использованием веб-камеры, что делает игру максимально реалистичной.
  • В наличии регулярные бесплатные состязания с достойными, а порой и высокими призовыми.
  • Возможность с нуля добиться права принять участие в Главном событии Мировой серии.

Безусловно, есть намного больше преимуществ, а по совместительству — причин скачать на компьютер покер 888.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

ru_RURussian
en_USEnglish ru_RURussian