Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    news     Four Stays in Spain from PokerStars

Four Stays in Spain from PokerStars

 Four Stays in Spain from PokerStars

Users Pokerstarswho dreamed of visiting Spain will now be able to fulfill their dream, combining it with their favorite hobby. The room is giving away four trips to Barcelona at once, where the next stage of their iconic European Poker Tour series will take place from 26 to 28 August.

In addition to the trip itself, PokerStars offers players a unique chance to compete for a prize pool of 10 thousand euros together with the leading members of their team of professionals, and the entry fee in this case is taken by the room. And it is packed in no less beautiful wrapper in the form of a paid flight to Barcelona and back, three nights in a five-star hotel and five hundred euros for expenses.

And this luxurious prize is available to everyone, without exception - to everyone who will be able to qualify for the tournament and send PokerStars a video, which will tell you why you need to choose it. Moreover, the "red-peak" diversified the possibilities for their users by distributing packages between an international client (two vouchers) and Spanish and French reservations - one each. 

To try your luck, you need to make a deposit and be sure to indicate the promo code DREAMEPT - a kind of encrypted dream. This guarantees each user who performs this action ten tickets to the Chase Your Dreams promo tournaments - special freerolls in which you can play exclusively with the above tickets.  

But it's not enough just to get into one of these tournaments - you still need to try to enter the twenty strongest participants. Only in this case, according to the rules of the promotion, the player gets the right to record his video message to Pokerstars.

There will be little time for this: freerolls will be held from July 18 to July 24 three times a day, respectively, and there will be about a week left to record calls. The best videos will also be selected by a special team, which will determine the four lucky ones going to the European Poker Tour Barcelona.

Well, and there they will be in a triumphant neighborhood with the ambassadors of the "red-lance", who will be selected in such a way that they will be fellow countrymen who won the trip. After all, in addition to rivalry at the table, members of the PokerStars Team Pro will also have to act as playing coaches.

The whole process will be recorded on video: the tables, at which the winners of the action and their "star" mentors will play, belong to the TV category. But the best part is the culmination: the stars' ambassadors donate their winnings to charity by default, and two of the best EPT Barcelona players will compete in heads-up for those ten thousand euros.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Новости     Четыре путевки в Испанию от PokerStars

Четыре путевки в Испанию от PokerStars

Четыре путевки в Испанию от PokerStars

Пользователи PokerStars, мечтавшие побывать в Испании, теперь смогут осуществить свою мечту, совместив ее с любимым хобби. Рум разыгрывает сразу четыре путевки в Барселону, где с 26 по 28 августа пройдет очередной этап их знаковой серии European Poker Tour.

Кроме собственно поездки, Покер Старс предлагает игрокам уникальный шанс сразиться за призовой фонд в 10 тысяч евро вместе с ведущими членами их команды профессионалов, причем вступительный взнос в этом случае берет на себя рум. А упаковано это в не менее красивую обертку в виде оплаченного перелета в Барселону и обратно, трех ночей в пятизвездочном отеле и пятисот евро на расходы.

И этот роскошный приз доступен всем без исключения – всем, кто сумеет пройти отборочный турнир и пришлет PokerStars видеоролик, в котором расскажет о том, почему выбрать нужно именно его. Более того, «красно-пиковые» диверсифицировали возможности для своих пользователей, распределив пакеты между международным клиентом (две путевки) и испанской и французской резервациями – по одной. 

Чтобы попытаться испытать судьбу, необходимо внести депозит и обязательно указать промо-код DREAMEPT – своего рода зашифрованную мечту. Это гарантирует каждому пользователю, выполнившему это действие, десять билетов на промо-турниры Chase Your Dreams – специальные фрироллы, в которых можно сыграть исключительно на вышеописанные билеты.  

Но мало просто попасть в один из этих турниров – нужно еще постараться войти в двадцатку сильнейших его участников. Только в этом случае по правилам акции игрок получает право на запись своего видеообращения к PokerStars.

Времени на это будет немного: фрироллы будут проходить с 18 по 24 июля трижды в день, соответственно, и на запись обращений останется около недели. Лучшие ролики будут отобраны и специальной командой, которая и определит четверых счастливчиков, отправляющихся на European Poker Tour Barcelona.

Ну, а там их ожидает триумфальное соседство с амбассадорами «красно-пиковых», которые будут подобраны с таким расчетом, чтобы они были земляками выигравших поездку. Ведь, кроме соперничества за столом, члены PokerStars Team Pro должны будут выступить еще и как играющие тренеры.

Весь процесс будет фиксироваться на видео: столы, за которыми будут играть победители акции и их «звездные» наставники, относятся к разряду телевизионных. Но самое приятное – это кульминация: амбассадоры «старзов» по умолчанию отдают свой выигрыш на благотворительность, а двое лучших из везунчиков, съездивших на EPT Barcelona, поборются в хедз-апе за те самые десять тысяч евро.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *