Strategies

Blockers

Blockers

Everyone has long known that poker is a game of high skill. Winning requires the player to take into account the mass of little things. In this article we will talk about the so-called blockers, along the way we will answer the questions: what is it, what is it for, and also how blockers ...

Poker Leveling

Poker Leveling

Being always ahead is what every poker player strives for. Thinking a few thoughts faster, predicting the opponent's steps is the key to victory. Players become successful only when they develop their own ...

We play strong pocket pairs

We play strong pocket pairs

To play poker is to play in contrasts. With a certain amount of luck, we get a win, and sometimes, having made every effort and doing everything right, we find ourselves a loser. The trend is visible over a longer period of time. If you are patient and ...

Poker blockbet

Poker blockbet

Blocking bets are a very useful and effective way to defend against dangerous moves from opponents. In Russian, this technique is called "blocking bet". What is the very essence of this method and what is it good for ?! Description of blocking bets When ...

Maniac at the poker table

Maniac at the poker table

In this article, we will consider such a style of poker as a superaggressor, a maniac opponent. You need to be very careful with this type of player, but you shouldn't be afraid of them. Calculating the maniac at the poker table A maniac is a player who does not know a word ...

How to learn to play poker

How to learn to play poker

Most people know the rules of the game of poker. But not everyone is familiar with the strategies and psychology of this game. You can acquire basic skills via the Internet - you just need to be attentive and ...

What are the different types of poker bets?

What are the different types of poker bets?

All actions at the poker table are performed with one goal - to win the pot and make money. There are three ways to do this: 1. Value betting your opponent with the strongest hand. 2. Bluff bets to knock out a strong combination ...

The benefits of a tight poker style

The benefits of a tight poker style

Do you like tight play style more? You rarely bluff, isn't playing a middle hand for you? There are not so few such players. There are many tight players who are successful in the global network. However, there are many ...

Poker training

Poker training

On our site, you have the opportunity to learn various poker strategies. Poker is presented from different angles. There are many strategies. The main ones are presented here. You can study them and choose the ones that are right for you for ...

Poker hands in which it is better to make a pass

Poker hands in which it is better to make a pass

One of the best pre-flop combinations is hand pair. But in most cases, if after the release of the first 3 cards you do not have a three of a kind, then the pair loses its power. Collecting three is not an easy task. Another question,...

Стратегии

Блокингбет в покере

Блокингбет в покере

Блокингбет — это очень полезный и эффективный способ защититься от опасных ходов противников. В русском языке этот прием называется «блокирующая ставка». В чем же сама суть этого метода и чем он хорош?! Описание блокингбета При...

Маньяк за покерным столом

Маньяк за покерным столом

В этой статье рассмотрим такой стиль игры в покер, как суперагрессор, соперник-маньяк. С таким типом игроков нужно быть очень осторожными, но бояться их не стоит. Вычисляем маньяка за покерным столом Маньяк – это игрок, не знающий слова...

Как научиться играть в покер

Как научиться играть в покер

Большинство людей знают правила игры в покер. Но далеко не все ознакомлены со стратегиями и психологией данной игры. Приобрести элементарные навыки можно через интернет — достаточно проявить внимательность и...

Какие существует виды ставок в покере

Какие существует виды ставок в покере

Все действия за покерным столом совершаются с одной целью – выиграть банк и заработать деньги. Эта задача выполнима тремя способами: 1. Вэлью-беттинг противника, имея сильнейшую руку. 2. Блеф-ставки, для выбивания сильной комбинации...

Преимущества тайтового стиля игры в покер

Преимущества тайтового стиля игры в покер

Вам больше нравится тайтовый стиль игры? Крайне редко блефуете, разыграть среднюю руку – это не для вас? Таких игроков не так и мало. В глобальной сети успешно играет много тайтовых игроков, которые добились успеха. Однако существует немало...

Обучение покеру

Обучение покеру

На нашем сайте вы имеете возможность обучиться различным стратегиям покера. Покер у нас представляется с разных сторон. Есть много стратегий. Основные представлены у нас. Можно их изучить и выбрать такие, которые подойдут именно вам для...

Раздачи в покере в которых лучше сделать пас

Раздачи в покере в которых лучше сделать пас

Одной из хороших комбинаций перед флопом является ручная пара. Но в большинстве случаев, если вслед за выходом первых 3-х карт у вас не собирается тройка, то пара утрачивает свою мощь. Собрать тройку – задание не из простых. Другой вопрос,...

Правила игры на префлопе

Правила игры на префлопе

Игра в покер – это азарт, помноженный на математический расчет. В покере следует верно принимать решения в той или иной ситуации, что и станет залогом успешной и прибыльной игры. Для многих новичков именно игра на префлопе представляет...

Страница 2 из 212