Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    news     Over $ 17 Million at Sunday Million at PokerStars

Over $ 17 Million at Sunday Million at PokerStars

 Over $ 17 Million at Sunday Million at PokerStars

March 22, 2020 at PokerStars began the Sunday Million 14th Anniversary, which from the very beginning had every chance to become the largest event in the history of the poker operator. The total planned tournament guarantee of $ 12.5 million was eventually exceeded by almost 1/3, thanks to over 86 thousand registered entries, the total prize pool of the event was formed in the amount of more than $ 17 million. To exceed the planned guarantee and reach this amount, the poker operator took three hours of late registration.

It is noteworthy that in the history of online poker, the largest prize pool was formed in the framework of the partypoker Millions Online events, in the past and the year before. The total prize pool for each of these tournaments exceeded $ 21 million.

Partypoker Millions Online - Huge Prize Pool

In the history of PokerStars, the 10th anniversary Sunday Million was previously considered the largest tournament, the prize pool of which almost reached the $ 12.5 million mark.

Despite the opening of late registration for participation in the Sunday Million 14th Anniversary until 20:05 Moscow time on March 23, 2020, the maximum number of tournament participants is set at 107 thousand poker players. Thus, even if the event reaches the maximum participant limit, its total prize pool cannot become the largest in the world of online poker history. With the specified number of entrants, the prize pool will be set at $ 21.4 million, surpassing last year's draw partypoker Millions Online will not, however, surpass the 2018 partypoker Millions Online record of $ 21,780,000.

The second day of the event will not be complete without the participation of such eminent poker professionals as Kristen Bicknell (43,897 in chips), Anatoly Filatov (384,476 in chips), Alex Foxen (85,166 in chips) and Patrick Leonard (110,532 in chips).

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Новости     Более 17 миллионов долларов на Sunday Million на PokerStars

Более 17 миллионов долларов на Sunday Million на PokerStars

Более 17 миллионов долларов на Sunday Million на PokerStars

22 марта 2020 года на ПокерСтарс начался Sunday Million 14th Anniversary, который с самого начала имел все шансы стать крупнейшим ивентом за всю историю покерного оператора. Общая запланированная гарантия турнира в размере 12,5 миллионов долларов была в итоге превышена почти на 1/3, благодаря более 86 тысячам зарегистрированных входов общий призовой фонд ивента был сформирован в размере более 17 миллионов долларов. Чтобы превысить запланированную гарантию и достичь такой суммы покерному оператору хватило трех часов поздней регистрации.

Примечательно, что за всю историю онлайн-покера наибольший призовой фонд был сформирован в рамках ивентов partypoker Millions Online, в прошлом и позапрошлом годах. Общий призовой фонд каждого из этих турниров превысил отметку в 21 миллион долларов.

Partypoker Millions Online - огромный призовой фонд

В истории ПокерСтарс крупнейшим турниром прежде считался юбилейный десятый Sunday Million, призовой фонд которого практически достиг отметки в 12,5 миллионов долларов.

Несмотря на открытие поздней регистрации на участие в Sunday Million 14th Anniversary до 20:05 по столичному российскому времени 23 марта 2020 года, максимальное количество участников турнира установлено в 107 тысяч покеристов. Таким образом, даже если ивент достигнет максимального предела участников, его общий призовой фонд не сможет стать крупнейшим в мировой истории онлайн-покера. При указанном количестве участников сумма призового фонда будет установлена в размере 21,4 миллиона долларов, что позволит превзойти прошлогодний розыгрыш partypoker Millions Online, однако, не превысит установленный на partypoker Millions Online 2018 года рекорд в 21 780 000 долларов.

Второй день ивента не обойдется без участия таких именитых покерных профессионалов, как Кристен Бикнелл (43 897 фишек), Анатолий Филатов (384 476 фишек), Алекс Фоксен (85 166 фишек) и Патрик Леонард (110 532 фишки).

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *