Articles and News
Главная     Articles and News    Strategies     All about the big blind

All about the big blind

 All about the big blind

Any participant in the poker game repeatedly makes this bet in one hand. This rate is a mandatory tax on the bank account, which must be paid to every single player. Now we will take a closer look at BB, what it means, and analyze several cases of playing from position.

So, the big blind is the largest of the pair of existing blind bets. It is practiced in forms of poker where there are blind bets. All poker players are committed to it. It is twice the size of the smaller blind. Special attention should be paid to the position of the big blind, which takes the place to the left of the small blind and the button.

The BB size is not clearly defined during the scheduled tournament time. The more minutes have elapsed, the larger the blind, and in the case of a cash game, it is inextricably linked to the limit. In addition, the big blind is the direct regulator of the game, it is he who does not allow to waste time with a small stack while waiting for money.

If you examine the big blind from the point of view of position, then the following formulations apply to it:

  • The position in which you first take action after the cards are dealt.
  • BB is a blind bet, which is the very first to be attacked by opponents.

From the BB point of view, playing cards directly depends on the capabilities of the bank. Only from the BB position can you expect a maximum ratio of 10 to 1 or a call preflop. From this position, you can give a couple of tips for achieving the goal as soon as possible.

  • It is best to try to stick to a tight strategy in this position, or you can also use fold tactics against raises.
  • You can also use more often such a tricky move as blind versus blind. In a situation where all opponents have thrown off all cards, and the player from the SB position is stubbornly fighting, then the most profitable decision would be to accept his offer. Due to the fact that we are the last in this action, then all control over the money, as well as the chance to continue with a large range of hands, goes to the opponent.
  • From the position of a loose game, you need to play as aggressively as possible. If you like calling your opponent's BB bets, you should 3-bet more often from the same position, so you can better protect your hand.
  • It's also okay not to raise short stacks. Remember that push-fold with all chips less than 20 BB is not relevant at all. To reduce deviations, it is advantageous to call about three BBs and consider flop tactics rather than trying to force your opponent all-in.

Thus, we examined the BB position in more detail. The most important thing in the game is not to get lost and keep cool under any circumstances.

Ваш комментарий

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian en_USEnglish

Статьи и новости
Главная     Статьи и новости    Стратегии     Все о большом блайнде

Все о большом блайнде

Все о большом блайнде

Любой участник игры в покер неоднократно производит данную ставку за один расклад. Эта ставка является обязательным налогом в счет банка, который необходимо выплачивать всем до единого игрока. Сейчас мы подробнее рассмотрим ВВ, что он означает, и разберем несколько случаев розыгрыша с позиции.

Итак, большой блайнд – это наибольшая из пары существующих ставок вслепую. Она практикуется в видах покера, где имеются слепые ставки. Ее обязуются делать абсолютно все игроки в покер. Она в два раза превышает ставку меньшего блайнда. Отдельное внимание стоит уделить позиции большого блайнда, который занимает место слева от малого блайнда и баттона.

Размер ВВ не имеет четко установленного значения в период регламентированного времени турнира. Чем больше истекло минут, тем больше блайнд, а в случае кэш-игры он неразрывно связана с лимитом. Кроме того, большой блайнд – это непосредственный регулятор игры, именно он не дает потянуть время с маленьким стеком в ожидании денег.

Если исследовать большой блайнд с точки зрения позиции, то к нему подходят такие формулировки:

  • Позиция, в которой вы первый проводите действия после раздачи карт.
  • ВВ ставка вслепую, которая самая первая подвергается нападению противников.

С позиции ВВ розыгрыш карт напрямую зависит от возможностей банка. Только с позиции ВВ вы можете рассчитывать на максимальное соотношение 10 к 1 или же на колл префлопа. С этой позиции можно дать пару советов для скорейшего достижения цели.

  • Лучше всего в данной позиции стараться придерживаться тайтовой стратегии, или можно также применить тактику сбросов, направленных против рейзов.
  • Также можно использовать чаще такой хитрый ход как блайнд против блайнда. В ситуации, когда все противники скинули все карты, а игрок с позиции SB упорно борется, то самым выгодным решением будет принять его предложение. Из-за того, что мы выступаем в данном действии последним, то весь контроль над деньгами, а также шанс продолжить с большим диапазоном рук достается оппоненту.
  • С позиции лузовой игры нужно выступать максимально агрессивно. Если вам по душе коллировать ставки противника на ВВ, стоит чаще делать 3-бет ставки с той же позиции, так вы сможете лучше обеспечить защиту руки.
  • Также нормально не повышать рейз коротких стеков. Помните, что пуш-фолд со всеми фишками в количестве меньше 20 ББ не актуален вовсе. Для снижения отклонений выгодным будет заколлировать около трех ВВ и рассмотреть тактику флопа, а не пытаться вынудить противника на олл-ин.

Таким образом, мы рассмотрели позицию ВВ более подробно. Самым важным в игре является не теряться и при любых обстоятельствах сохранять хладнокровность.

Ваш комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *